Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Miller.
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Jeff Miller

Sales Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jeff Miller

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It..."

- Sean Araya Verified Customer

Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It is my first car purchase felt as though my car should've been cleaned inside/out especially leaving a $500 deposit to hold it (had the time to do so over the weekend). Also was handed the keys with only a quarter tank of gas 😒. Realize I'm not buying their most valuable vehicles and probably had to do a little extra work getting the loan for me but felt unimportant... Update: Sent an apology email but didn't offer anything in compensation. Also two weeks later I find out they had the wrong address on all my paperwork, good thing I noticed it and called the lending bank and dealership to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. My salesman Jeff bent over..."

- jjak57

Very friendly and helpful. My salesman Jeff bent over backwards to get me the truck I wanted. The sales department was very professional the experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Westafer

Sep 08, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your review! We are glad to have assist you and making things as simple as possible. Please let us know if we can provide any further assistance. We look forward to working with you in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership. We had made..."

- Mcfreds

We had a great experience at this dealership. We had made contact and they followed through. Midstream we asked about a different model and they had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Angelillo

Aug 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your 5-Star rating! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we are thankful that you chose us. Thank you for allowing Jeff Miller and our team to assist you. Thank you for your business!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sasha Pask started is off on a voyage to get a Tacoma...."

- btschelling

Sasha Pask started is off on a voyage to get a Tacoma. She was helpful in getting everything in line and explaining the different versions of the truck. Jeff Miller then took over and it was a painless trade in and purchase of our 2020 Tacoma. It did not come with the floor mats but Jeff and his manager decided to get them for us at no cost and we picked them up a couple days later. One big thing to us was that the color they had in stock was nice, but not exactly what we were looking for. They located the color we wanted and brought it into the dealership before we got there for the test drive. I would highly recommend Gates to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your great feedback and positive note! We are glad to hear you found the right Tacoma in the right color and we are glad to have helped make it happen. Thank you for allowing us to assist you and earn your business. If we can assist you further then please let us know. Thanks for choosing Gates!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates needs to do a much better job at social distancing..."

- CKERANEN0 Verified Customer

Gates needs to do a much better job at social distancing and sanitizing. Did not feel safe there. I will wait to go back. Ugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was very helpful with finding 2 vehicles for us. He..."

- Ekdlwt

Jeff was very helpful with finding 2 vehicles for us. He was interested in what exactly we were looking for, kept us in mind, and let us know right away when the car and truck that we wanted came in. Very patient with us. Super friendly. We would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was great. The finance manager I dont..."

- CHAREA.HEFLIN Verified Customer

The sales person was great. The finance manager I dont think explained everything as well as he could have. I think he rushed through it and didn't allow time for me to read it all. It was like he just wanted the documents signed, and I felt like I couldnt ask questions. I had to ask a few times what the documents were. He gave me quick answers as if that would explain what I was signing. I felt like I needed a lawyer with me. The documents are legal and should be explained in full so the customer has no questions in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paris Dickinson

Feb 14, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey Charea, Thank you for your feedback about your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We will continue improving so we can make more customers feel at home with Gates. Thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Gates!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb "

- Arokop Verified Customer

The salesman I worked with was very professional but a tad ugly. That’s okay though cause his useful knowledge of the vehicle helped me make a confident purchase with a very transparent and seamless process during my experience at Gates Toyota. Very happy with the overall experience and plan to be a life long customer from sales to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Jason Westafer

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience here with us! Thank you for choosing Gates!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- LASHONDA.KIRKENDOLL Verified Customer

Good customer service, polite. Vehicle was done in a timely manner. Anything that had to be replace or changed it was brought to my attention for better running vehicle.I always recommend people to come to this Gates. A lot more friendlier and respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fahey, Greg Mitchem, Mike McNally, Drew Ummel, Stephen Mackin, Brandon Crimmins, Christopher Johnson, Mercedes Kimble-Stuckey , Kaylen Andrews

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive workforce and great service!"

- Kimlovesconvertibles

Sasha Pask contacted me right away about my internet inquiry and was welcoming and delightful when I arrived at the dealership. I was paired with Jeff Miller in sales who was equally as welcoming and delightful to work with. I didn't go in expecting to drive away with a new car. To wrap up the deal Paris Dickinson in finance was super nice and accommodating and got me in and out as quickly as possible. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a great deal and great service!! I do refer and will do so with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Pask, Paris Dickinson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $55,180

2021 Toyota Supra

$55,180

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,621

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,621

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,423

2016 Toyota RAV4

$14,423

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,491

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,491

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469