Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Javan Thomas
Javan Thomas at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Javan Thomas

Internet Sales Coordinator

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Javan Thomas

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic people very courteous and friendly. Did not..."

- msmiley

Fantastic people very courteous and friendly. Did not pressure you, wanted to make sure you where happy vehicle. very clean showroom, very busy and spend plenty of time with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Joe Turner

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price on our vehicle. Javan was very helpful with..."

- Francis D

Great price on our vehicle. Javan was very helpful with our online inquiry and Brandon and Josh were pleasant and professional. The finance officer processed all our paperwork quickly. Great overall first experience with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Thomas, Josh Banks

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Treilobs is kind, courteous, professional,..."

- lindaspencer

Zach Treilobs is kind, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, personable and made our experience the best ever! We have bought many cars in our lifetime and this was truly one of the best, thanks to Zach and the team at D C Chev. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Christian Fieldon in Finance and Javan Thomas were also very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Treilobs

Jan 04, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star experience review! Zach is a great representative! We strive for the best possible car buying experience & we are glad you were able to experience that with Zach, Christian, & Javan. We truly appreciate your business!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We..."

- livi_ann

Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We traveled an hour and 15 minutes for a specific vehicle and from the initial call through the whole process, it was a breeze! Highly recommend Dan Cummins!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Tyler Cox, Jessi Chasteen

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We are grateful for you making the 75 minute drive to do business with us! Thank you for the continued recommendations & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the 3 hour drive from Bowling Green to pick up..."

- MissMarta

Well worth the 3 hour drive from Bowling Green to pick up my Amazing 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum!! Zach Treilobs and Joavan Thomas were quick and easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Treilobs

Nov 30, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of your experience! We appreciate you driving the distance to do business with us! Enjoy your Murano!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Salesman was courteous, took..."

- Chaney.joey

I had a great experience. Salesman was courteous, took the time to explain everything, really worked hard to help me. Dealership was nice and clean. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Treilobs, Jessi Chasteen

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive