About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barney.
Jay Barney
Jay  Barney, Audi Specialist, Audi Washington
5.0

Jay Barney

Audi Specialist

Audi Washington

453 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Contact Me

Jay has worked with the Audi brand for 3 years and has been passionate about automobiles his entire life. Jay strives to provide exceptional customer service, along with a vast knowledge of the brand. His goal is to make the car buying process seamless and easy. In his spare time Jay enjoys hanging out with family & friends, reading, writing and anything to do with sports.

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jay Barney

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Char

Jay was wonderful to deal with. He was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to the Q5. He was willing to go the extra mile. Chris in Finance was also a pleasure to do business with. He also was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heyward Penn, Chris Bourquin

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd Audi "

- coolbreeze

We love Washington Audi! They make it easy to buy a car. The sales staff, service staff and management are very friendly and easy to work with. Jay Barney is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin, Paul Magsig , Josh D'Loss

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Way

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very attentive. Clean dealership. Overall good experience. Would come back to this dealership. Quick service and good location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best and most pleasant new vehicle leasing experi"

- G. F. Giancola

One of the absolute most pleasant and professional experiences I have had with buying/leasing a new vehicle. Jay Barney was extremely professional and equally knowledgeable of the Audi brand and could easily demonstrate the many quality features of the Q3. The deal was a no-brainer compared to other dealers that I had experienced. Having dealt with Cochran dealerships in the past, this was just another great experience. Jay is a valuable asset to the Audi brand and comes highly recommended to work with. The financing/leasing experience with Christopher Bourquin was equally pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- Bill1490

Today was a good day. Expected buying a car would be a long drawn out affair. Everyone very friendly and informative. No needless waiting. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi Owner!"

- Erika

We had a wonderful experience with Audi this weekend! Thanks to Jay, Heyward and Chris, they made our buying journey as painless as possible! listened to what we were looking for, explained the benefits and answered all of our questions openly about Audis. It made our decision really easy and felt 100% satisfied with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heyward Penn, Chris Bourquin

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Buying 2018 A3"

- soccerzach20

From the time we walked in to the time we drove off the lot with our new A3 we were treated with nothing but professionalism from the entire staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly, I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heyward Penn, Chris Bourquin

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- MarZiale16

The #1 dealership I have EVER dealt with! Jay went above and beyond to make sure I got the car of my dreams!! ALWAYS kept in contact with me , answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable! That is one of the most important keys in purchasing a new vechical -DEALER-CLIENT relationship-it’s on going! Thank your so much Audi Washington! I’m looking forward to seeing you guys in the years to come! And if course HATS OFF TO YOU Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- akelley5503

When turning in my last A3, these guys changed my mind at the last minute to get another A3 and I couldn't be more pleased that they did! If I thought I loved my last Audi, it's because I hadn't had this one yet! They worked with me on a great deal, provided awesome service, and went above and beyond to make this a great experience! ...And they still are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heyward Penn, Chris Bourquin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$44,510

2018 Audi A6

$45,700

2018 Audi Q5

$45,689

2018 Audi TT

$55,065

2018 Audi Q5

$55,530

2019 Audi Q7

$70,248

2019 Audi Q7

$72,888

2019 Audi Q7

$61,238