About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Lariviere.
Marc Lariviere
Marc Lariviere, Audi Specialist, Audi Washington
5.0

Marc Lariviere

Audi Specialist

Audi Washington

453 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Contact Me

Marc Lariviere is a long time resident of Eighty Four PA and has been in the Automobile Business for 33 years. Outside of work Marc enjoys watching baseball and football. Marc has been married for 32 years and has four children and six grandchildren that he spends a lot of his free time with.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Marc Lariviere

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dustkrock

Marc was a great guy to work with worked with me every step of the way on my vehicle purchase. Will definately go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Marc the salesman was knowledgeable, helpfu and my pur"

- Roger 22

Marc was great to work with . Friendly and knowledge able. One of my best experience buying a vehicle. Audi Washington is where I will be buying my vehicles there for now on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- capen

Marc and Chris went above and beyond to make sure my experience was top notch. Marc spent all the time I needed going through all of my questions and concerns, making sure the car was going to be the right fit for me, even following up afterwards to see if I had any questions after having the car for a few days. I can't say enough about how well they treat their customers at Audi of Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jsp1989

Very friendly, easy to talk to, amazing customer service. Just purchased an Audi and I love it. Def recommend this place. Thank you Marc L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer."

- Pete B.

I gave Marc a rating of 5 stars because he was very easy to deal with and nice to talk to. Marc was also very knowledgable about the vehicle and the purchase process. He made everything go very smoothly. I would definitely go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc is the ultimate professional"

- audi

Marc was awesome from the moment I first spoke to him to the moment we drove off in our new vehicle. Kind, courteous, informative, helpful, just a few words that come to mind when thinking about our experience with Marc and Audi Washington. Thanks Marc for such an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Mel/Deb

We had talked several times about getting an Audi. We knew very little about them except how good they looked. We stopped at the dealership and was greeted by Marc. From that moment on we felt welcome. We told him we had no knowledge regarding the brand so he gave us a general overview and then asked what model we were interested in. He slowly went over the specifics of the Q7, which we did purchase. We then met with Chris who also was a pleasure to deal with. They were both very professional and pleasant. Informative but not pushy. We would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dontae24

Marc made my experience buying my first car easy and stress free. He informed me very well on everything and made sure I was comfortable with the car. He took the time out to show me how everything in the car works and let me know if I had any questions I can reach out to him. Marc and Chris (In Finance) were very easy going and did not try to force anything on me. I would recommend giving them a visit when thinking of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- jdr225

Marc was a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the Audi brand, and his communication with me was impeccable. It took some time to locate the specific vehicle that I was looking for, but he did a great job keeping me posted on what was happening. I will absolutely recommend this dealer and dealership to anyone, and I will be back again for my next vehicle. Thank you again Marc! Chris in the F and I office was great to work with also. Those guys usually try to pressure you into upgrades, but Chris was honest and made recommendations based on our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourquin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Audi Washington "

- James

Great Dealership. They care about what your needs are. Marc was our Salesman and the Manager was Heywood . Marc explained to us how to make the whole process in buying a vehicle easy . He walked us through from start to finish . And he was right it was nice and easy . He found us the vehicle that we wanted with all the right equipment and everything. He made this a great experience for me and my wife. We will be back when we need another vehicle . Thank you Marc .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$44,510

2018 Audi A6

$45,700

2018 Audi Q5

$45,689

2018 Audi TT

$55,065

2018 Audi Q5

$55,530

2019 Audi Q7

$70,248

2019 Audi Q7

$72,888

2019 Audi Q7

$61,238