Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jay Cardona
Jay Cardona at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jay Cardona

Service Advisor

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jay Cardona

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My oil was changed and everyone there was friendly! I..."

- ascholl0 Verified Customer

My oil was changed and everyone there was friendly! I will return in another five thousand miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel Greene

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done on time as promised .Price was same as..."

- Gl158

Work was done on time as promised . Price was same as quoted. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel Greene

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff very friendly and efficient. Always a pleasure to..."

- dpashley56 Verified Customer

Staff very friendly and efficient. Always a pleasure to deal with and work is done promptly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khristina Freedman, Lauren Horner

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Vann since relocating to southern Jersey...."

- qdwheeler Verified Customer

I have used Vann since relocating to southern Jersey. Staff are consistently professional, courteous, informative, and helpful, and the service is simply excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts..."

- toddone0805 Verified Customer

It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts department and add little more incentives when purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Snow, Keith Pedrick, Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman, Lauren Horner, Jillian Tozer, Kimberly Paonita

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very congenial and the wait time was..."

- zestyguru Verified Customer

The staff was very congenial and the wait time was relative to the amount of work I asked to be reviewed. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Khristina Freedman

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a good dealership could they be better yes at..."

- rodriquezsunshine84 Verified Customer

It's a good dealership could they be better yes at communicating and being organized but other then that it is a great place to buy a vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swain, Khristina Freedman, Lauren Horner

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent on help and trying to get me in and out. They..."

- cindiewan31 Verified Customer

Excellent on help and trying to get me in and out. They were able to do most of what was needed unfortunately they couldn’t fix what I needed them too because of lack of parts do to factory shortage which is out of there hands but they were good and Official with everything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the worst, 3 hours for an oil change and it..."

- Heavymetalnj1

Absolutely the worst, 3 hours for an oil change and it was prepaid. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 the only reason I go is because I paid for 75k miles worth of oil changes when I bought the truck. Discussed every time I go! I will never purchase a service plan again! Especially from Mopar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is always gives me very good treatment,..."

- ianrossgray Verified Customer

This dealership is always gives me very good treatment, taking good care of my vehicle, very professional and helpful. They make sure they give me discounted products. They take care of any issues as quickly as possible. Not to mention their sales team has always been very fair with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khristina Freedman, Lauren Horner

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,690
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,995
2016 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $102,815
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Ivory 3 Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD