Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Johanas.
Jay Johanas
Jay Johanas at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jay Johanas

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

European Delivery Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Jay Johanas

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plenty of help and all very helpful. Never have to wait..."

- JOSEPH.JC50 Verified Customer

Plenty of help and all very helpful. Never have to wait for anything. Overall very professional. Selection very good considering pandemic issues. We will return in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Johanas could not have more accommodating and..."

- FRANKM047 Verified Customer

Jay Johanas could not have more accommodating and responsive. His ability to help us design a car that was right for us was most impressive. The entire experience was customer friendly. I would highly recommend Mercedes Rallye Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. Have been always fully..."

- Convertable4ever Verified Customer

Professional and courteous. Have been always fully satisfied with both sales and service departments. The staff would always go above and beyond to provide outstanding service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Oct 21, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear of your positive experience working with our team.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done to my satisfaction. Had several..."

- GSTRGR Verified Customer

Everything was done to my satisfaction. Had several items on my punch list and none were forgotten. I am very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Johanas is an asset. Honest and extremely helpful..I..."

- ASHARMA5 Verified Customer

Jay Johanas is an asset. Honest and extremely helpful..I received the delivery of my car as expected and look forward to the service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent experience with Jay!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and best Salesman hands down!! They were..."

- AKIJKO Verified Customer

Best dealership and best Salesman hands down!! They were not pushy, but made sure I was happy with everything. I Would recommend to everyone!! I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback on your recent experience with us!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What you get is what you might expect."

- AJSMITH516 Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle dealing with Jay ... always a pleasure. However, requiring 25 word minimum is not a pleasure and you should remove that requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback on your experience with Jay!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a sprinter Feb. last year , the air conditioner..."

- CHRISLIU761218 Verified Customer

Purchased a sprinter Feb. last year , the air conditioner kept breaking and we had to have it fixed 4-5 times now. After our most recent fix, it broke within 3 days of fixing, ruining a supply of vegetables. Cannot keep dealing with this anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Chris, I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced, I would like to learn more about your vehicle and the service it has encountered. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you Robert Carlson 516 801 2947

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services , co-operative and well behaviour. I..."

- KHALEQUE Verified Customer

Excellent Services , co-operative and well behaviour. I am highly pleased. Your service dept Lisa is so co-operative snd helpful snd sales Mr. Jay too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Chea, Keith Hodge

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent"

- CRACHPAULR Verified Customer

My experience was excellent, cannot think of anything negative. Everyone was professional and helpful. I did not make an appointment, I just walked in and I was given excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know you have an excellent experience with us! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price