Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Levy.
Jay Levy
Jay Levy, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Jay Levy

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Jay Levy

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product. Great service."

- BillS

Couldn't be happier with my new 2019 A4 or the service I received from Jay Levy. I'll be back for my next new Audi for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- RangersDayton!

Jay and Lauren were extremely helpful and courteous which is why I cam back to buy a second car from Jay in the first place. Not only did I love my A6 but I also was very impressed by the level of service that was commensurate with the quality of this product. Its not easy to find this level of quality on every dimension. I highly recommend working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- deenag

Jay is a true professional, highly responsive, and a pleasure to work with! I appreciate his calm patience with me as I struggled to make up my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable place to purchase a car"

- Bernie Girl

Just purchased an Audi Q5 with Jay Levy who's professional, friendly, easy to work with & knowledgable. Incredible dealership!! Our 2nd Audi from Jay. Josh made the financing go smoothly and in a timely manner. Another easy person to work with at Burlington Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an A5 from Jay Levy"

- Bulcao

Jay Levy was my Brand Specialist. He was knowledgeable and provided great feedback on my choices. I decided on an A5 and Christopher Sargent provided very fair numbers. Highly recommended and I even sent my mom to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sargent

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy was excellent!"

- Flurry

We were thrilled with the team work evident from our visit to Audi Burlington today. We went in with our homework done and they were willing to listen to our needs and work with us to enable us to buy the car of our dreams. That is what we will be driving home with on Thursday - our 7 month old Audi A4. Jay Levy was knowledgable and helpful, listened and researched for answers when he didn't know an answer. His manager, Tom Viner, was also pleasant and helpful, listened and worked with us. Finance, Kevin Collins was helpful too. We can't thank them enough and will be thanking them every day when we are driving our new A4! Thank you, Jay Levy - you have made us very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner, Kevin Collins

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy great guy to work with!!"

- Dave M

Overall experience was great. Worked with Jay Levy; he was very helpful and the whole process was very easy. Felt like I left with a very fair deal. This is my 2nd lease with Audi. The 1st 3 years was great which led me to the next 3 years. Very please with this dealership and great service team as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!!"

- Audigirl

This was my first experience at Audi Burlington and it was great from start to finish. I want to thank Jay for his help in my purchase of the Audi A4. Jay made this process very easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Again thank you Audi Burlington I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- Audifun

I just have to say I have never enjoyed buying cars. I had a great experience at Audi Burlington and would recommend Jay to anyone I know looking for a car. He has been able to answer every question I have had and trust me I need all the help I can. Of course I have to support a fellow cavalier King Charles owner. I look forward to buying more cars from the dealership and Jay in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, very easy to deal with across the board. "

- MikeInNH

A very easy new car buying experience for me. I came into the dealer and saw the car I wanted, and then told them I was going to another dealer to look at another example of the same model. They just let me on my way with none of the usual things you'd expect. I came back later that day and bought the car. Even after buying it, they promised to follow up on a couple of minor items to make me 100% satisfied. I trust they will be doing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

Jul 03, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Glad you had a great car buying experience with us! Thank you for your review. -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$66,550

2019 Audi Q7

$68,175

2019 Audi Q7

$72,675

2019 Audi Q7

$68,325

2019 Audi Q7

$67,900