About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Mattox.
Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox, Sales Consultant, Pointe Buick GMC
5.0

Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Jay is married with 2 beautiful Daughters. When away from his duties at work, he enjoys time with his family, golfing and being outside(just not when hot and humid). Jay has enjoyed working at this Dealership for the last 24 years.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

236 Reviews of Jay Mattox

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GMC truck"

- Egmc

At Pointe GMC i found Eric Davis to be knowledgeable and courteous..his manager was quick to make a sale, not taking my word as serious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and sales team"

- GUK

This is my 3rd vehicle from Pointe and every experience was good. Jay is always professional and worked hard to get the deal and vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Nick M

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. Jay Mattox is by far the best salesman that I have ever dealt with!! This is the 6th vehicle that I have purchased from Pointe and it won’t be the last !! Thanks Again for making my purchase a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teron Mason, Eddie Vieira

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight-Up guys to deal with!"

- tkflcgc

Found the truck that I was interested in at Pointe Buick GMC in Carneys Point, NJ. After receiving the truck (in Florida) found that there was an issue with the front end. Pointe Buick arranged for service at a local dealer in my area, repaired the issue, covered all the cost. No doubt they stand behind their reputation. Very pleased with my experience with them and highly recommend for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wagenschnur

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Day"

- Kelli550

Jay has been my family's salesman for many years and he did not disappoint. Great experience. Kind & caring. Got a great deal. Will absolutely continue to visit with any future business. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Rose Tomarchio

My sales associate is Jay. He's the best. Great service. Everyone is so nice never pushy. Service department is top notch. Thank you, Rose T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Acadia"

- Donna29

We always use Point Buick GMC and our dealer is Jay Maddox! We have highly reccommed Jay Maddox to our family and friends!! Point Buick GMC is whefe we buy or lease our vechicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pointe "

- Dennis9220

Pointe Is a no hassle friendly place to do business! Everything and everyone is great there! From the sales department to the service department. Would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- NewCar

Would highly recommend! Jay was fantastic to work with, they had great selections and made the process easy and hassle free. Very happy with our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice they were very nice not pushy they were very nice "

- Bruce1964

Very nice overall not a pushy dealership showed me what I wanted to see not what they wanted to sell me. They worked very hard to get me the price I wanted and they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results