Jay Presley
Jay Presley at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jay Presley

Sales Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jay Presley

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They took the time to walk me through my options and explained everything clearly. No pressure to buy or add on extras just made sure I knew all th More

by bpopilowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delia Guzman

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly felt that this dealership works hard for its customers. Everyone from Paul Garavel to Brandon, Carlos, Edgar and Mike H were great. More

by M H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the positive review!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, did not feel pressured to get anything by staff. Staff well versed and knew a lot about car i bought. More

by irelandspi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your positive review! Enjoy your new Jeep!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Chris and Garavel. I am pleased with my new car and how easy the trade-in process was. More

by Jgrace23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marino

Feb 14, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing a review with us!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian was the ultimate consummate professional. He was very thorough and detailed in his explanation of all of the features on my new wrangler high altitude. A special shout out to Jay Presley, who More

by Videomin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We're happy you had a pleasant experience with us!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I consider myself very lucky to have worked with Daniel! He allowed me to take my time in the Jeep buying process, while providing me with all the information I requested. On the day that I signed, Daniel w More

by Anthony B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Anthony! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're lucky to have you as a customer! Enjoy your new Wrangler, and hope to see you again soon.

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Garavel Jeep Norwalk. Their customer service is second to none. Carlos was extremely patient with us. We were completely impressed with his professionalism and customer se More

by Cristina A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcial Perez-Saunders, Carlos Hernandez Luque , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Cristina, we're appreciative of your positive review of the team and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! 😊

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian was very courteous and patient during the process of choosing the right car for my family. He was not pushy and took his time to show us all the inventory and answered all our questions. Not More

by Geoyaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Cristian Georgescu , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Geoyaz, thanks for sharing a great review with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and the team at Garavel Jeep went above and beyond to make our purchasing experience an absolute pleasure! More

by cllorcagorman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marino , Mary Gallagher

Dec 22, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a positive review!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales personnel that were involved in the whole process were knowledgeable, helpful and excellent. More

by Darrin Hrinya
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McNeal , Matt Cattel

Dec 22, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing a positive review with us!

1