Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Serhan.
Jay Serhan
Jay Serhan at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jay Serhan

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Portland Oregon. After graduating from Benson High School I spent the next 4 years serving in the Army as a Combat Engineer. 3 years of which were in Alaska and 1 Year in Afghanistan. Wilsonville Toyota strives to hire Veterans and I was employed immediately after my time in the Service!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jay Serhan

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay made my experience smooth and easy. From the time I..."

- Jose Vega

Jay made my experience smooth and easy. From the time I walked to the door he was already there. Jay already had the car I was looking at pulled up to the side ready to drive. We did a test drive and I completely loved the car as it was exactly the one I was looking for. Jay really did his best for me and he did his best at making me feel comfortable running numbers and going over the paperwork. I’m truly happy with my new car and the experience I got to have at Wilsonville Toyota. Jay is awesome and I’ll always be thankful for car buying experience he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! We're so happy to hear Jose was able to make your experience hassle-free and enjoyable. Congratulations on your new car!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay, was a great sales representative. He showed me..."

- riverapedro93

Jay, was a great sales representative. He showed me various models of the RAV4, and help me choose the right model as far as what was best for my budget. Not once i felt pressured to make irrational decisions or made me feel like I was washing is time since I am a very indicisive client. I highly recommend Jay he is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! So glad Jay was able to help find the best fit for you. We hope to see you again!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience that I've had purchasing a new..."

- LJJUHALA

The best experience that I've had purchasing a new vehicle, hands down! Jay took care of us and made sure it was the smoothest process possible. Beyond great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear your experience was a great one. Hope to see you again!

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Frida

Just wanted to thank Wilsonville Toyota for the great customer service and for helping me look for the right vehicle for my daughter.... she loves her Subaru . Thank you Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie, Josh Von Ruden

Aug 01, 2016

Wilsonville Toyota responded

So happy our team could be of such great service to you and your daughter! We all look forward to continuing to serve you both.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No bull excellent prices"

- Drstrangelove

Jay was superb. Prices excellent. Didn't appreciate the "mandatory" nickel and dime show at closing i.e. Clear coat sealant warranty extension baloney. Overall pretty painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service for buying a new tundra"

- Cole

Extremely knowledgeable and professional people offering a no pressure buying experience. The team here went way out of their way to provide me with the best service I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jay is awesome"

- P12paulie

Jay is very knowledgable and gets things done quickly with the thoughts and feelings of the customer always in mind. In my opinion everyone should go and see Jay for every vehicular question that they have. Thanks jay for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Mickig

Jay Serhan goes above and beyond the call of duty when you need anything. He always returns my calls whenever I have any questions about anything. Thanks jay for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Jeremiah.davis

This was the second car we bought here. We had such a great experience the last time that we decided to go back again. They have a great area for kids to hang out while the parents shop. It is way quicker than you would expect it to be when buying a car. i would and have recommended this dealer to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer experience ever!!"

- Colt1911

This dealership is truly one of best dealerships that I have ever been to. The salesmen don't feel like salesmen, but instead like ordinary people helping you look for the car you want. The management is super helpful as well, and you can see that everyone works as one big team. Everyone is super respectful and nice, and that's hard to come by these days! Also, the prices on the new vehicles at this dealership is amazing! They have the best price out of every Toyota dealership in Oregon. Truly one of the best places to get your dream vehicle. The sales team will make sure you leave the dealership in your new car with a great deal and a smile on your face. I will definitely keep coming to this dealership to buy more vehicles for myself and my family. I recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking for a good car buying experience, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen, Isaac Lodge, Joshua Stottlemire , Julian

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379