Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaycee Chapman.
Jaycee Chapman
Jaycee Chapman at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jaycee Chapman

Sales Consultant

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

I'm not here to SELL you a car...I'm here to HELP you buy one!!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jaycee Chapman

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Planet Ford was exceptional. Jaycee and..."

- cwashington25

Our experience at Planet Ford was exceptional. Jaycee and David were incredibly patient and thoroughly answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured but were made to feel comfortable through the whole process. We have finally found a dealership and sales team we will recommend to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous. Always listening to our needs..."

- BeccaDBoss

Very helpful and courteous. Always listening to our needs and answering all questions and concerns we had. It was a great experience. Will definitely send anyone looking for a vehicle to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sherman

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We contacted Jaycee via email and came down to see the..."

- egnebs59

We contacted Jaycee via email and came down to see the vehicle and if the price was too good to be true..everything was great and we were in and out in a very short time..completely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Great place to buy a vehicle! I would..."

- lariojas

Love this place! Great place to buy a vehicle! I would definitely recommend Planet Ford to my family and friends! Jaime, JC, Lorenzo, JT and Chad you guys ROCK! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very..."

- Andrea Edwards

Jaycee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very thorough in explaining all of the features on the truck. Jaycee made the buying experience amazing and painless. He’s a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacee was the best car salesman I have ever had an..."

- cowgirlfirefighter

Jacee was the best car salesman I have ever had an experience with. I had a broken down car and horrible credit, he continued to help me get a car for my job. I had an odd request and he found exactly what i needed. So glad I was able to finally get something nice! Supper excited still about my new Jeep, and they are continuing to take great care of me and my cars needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow ! Wow i had an amazing experience with Jaycee buying..."

- Tashachilds5

Wow ! Wow i had an amazing experience with Jaycee buying my new car was a no brainer, he made the whole experience painless . again thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud to be an owner of a new Ford Mustang."

- ZT13

Want to say 'thank you' to Jaycee for such great hospitality. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured. I'm glad to be a customer and purchase a vehicle from Planet Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee and Planet Ford really worked with me and my..."

- Armcc83

Jaycee and Planet Ford really worked with me and my finances. I really appreciate them and if anybody needs a a vehicle I would definitely recommend them! Thanks to the Planet Ford team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in and out quick. Jaycee was a pleasure to do..."

- sigmanu116

Got me in and out quick. Jaycee was a pleasure to do business with. Most of our transaction was done online and texting so it was smooth and easy when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Thank you for taking time to share your car-buying experience at Planet Ford in Spring. We appreciate you choosing our dealership and letting us know that you were able to do most of the transaction online. We strive to make it easy. If you need anything additional, Jaycee and our team is here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (2120 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,016

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$39,083

2019 Ford F-150

$55,577

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,122

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,122

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,767

2019 Ford F-150

$32,767

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,174

2020 Ford Escape

$21,174

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,672

2019 Ford F-150

$32,672