About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jayson Groff.
Jayson Groff
Jayson Groff, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jayson Groff

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Jayson Groff

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mary N Robert

I have no credit at all and just knew there was going to be no way that I could get a bank or credit union to finance me on a car... well Sergio worked very hard to get me financed and into a 2016 dodge grand caravan... all I had to put down was 1,000 and my finance rate is 5.9%... I really appreciate everything he did for us .. the staff there is awesome and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- AshLyn

Looked at a new Jeep to replace my 2014. Received great customer service. Worked with my schedule and was not pushy towards a sale. Quick service even with multiple customers on the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Chrysler town and country "

- Town and country

I came in to look at a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan and left with a 2010 Chrysler town and country that my family absolutely loves. This thing has every feature i could think of. Thank you to Jayson and the rest of the Taylor staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at Taylor. Your business is appreciated!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Car!"

- Annaarmenise

Jason helped me so much. I’m forever grateful for everything he, randy & Kevin did for me! They got me exactly what I wanted and needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor Dodge "

- Crysta164

I had a great experiance with everyone who works there. I was in once before just to see what they had and was greated by Jayson and even the second time I came in he helped me out along with his partner Ray. I didn't give him much to work with so I was afraid I wouldn't get to leave with anything, but in the end I was able to go home with a 2018 Jeep Compas and I couldn't be happier. I appreciate everyone who was involved in the process and I will definitely be sending people I know to Taylor and Dodge. Best car service I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ray Marko

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" From One Veteran To Another " "

- Jim / Bitburg

Jayson presented me with a hassle free , No Pressure Approach In Making the Purchase of My New Jeep. Smooth bore Transition in my dealing with him and the Taylor Team. As once being a part of an elite team... USAF.. The Taylor team is very fortunate to have Jayson on their Team along with all the other staff. Mission Accomplished with this Dealer Ship.. Above And Beyond....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kassidy

Great place with friendly workers. I went in not knowing exactly what car I wanted and Allison showed me a few different types I was interested in then connected me with Jayson. Jayson showed me some cars in my price range and put me in the vehicle I loved. He was so helpful and very honest. He answered all my questions (because I had a lot) and made sure I was happy with my choice. I’m so happy I ended up buying my car from here. I would recommend working with Allison or Jayson! They were so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney , Allison Mau

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took a drive for a deal on a patriot "

- PATRIOTJEEP1178

Drove two hours to get a 2017 patriot was greeted by Jayson and he took great care of me the hole process was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used truck"

- Roy

I traded for a used truck, and it needed some repair work. Taylor took care of the repairs at no charge, and gave me a vehicle to drive while the work was being done, so i was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jasinski

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Calvinpickup

There was a pause for patriotism event at the local airport which Taylor dodge showcased some vehicle and donated for each test drive. I was looking for a new vehicle and stopped by. Then later that week went and checked out their dealership in bourbonnais. From the second I stepped in I had top knotch quality. Being 21 most dealership blow off a “kid” in most people eyes. Not here. I had amazing service and professional atmosphere. The salesman that helped me, Jayson Groff, made me feel like a valued customer and priority. It’s about a month later and I can still remember walking in and hear the store playing Christian music. Store is run by an great family and will definitely be doing more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,085