Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jean Louis.
Jean Louis
Jean  Louis at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Jean Louis

Service Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Jean Louis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - as always. I Love Pembroke Pines Acura..."

- Fun times Verified Customer

Great service - as always. I Love Pembroke Pines Acura sales and service teams. Would recommend to any and every one. Thanks again Pembroke Pines Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease with Acura Pembroke Pines. I do..."

- Will Verified Customer

This is my third lease with Acura Pembroke Pines. I do the services at the dealership. Never had any issues. Mr. Jean Louis has always provided excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Will, thank you for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, as usual. I was in and out within a..."

- RRAHIM84 Verified Customer

Excellent service, as usual. I was in and out within a reasonable amount of time. I have a service plan, and my car was ready before the payment was processed. Jean Louis kindly offered to email the paperwork and not have me wait for payment. I'd recommend this dealership any day. My only comment- some employees were walking around with their facemasks loose or partially hanging. This can be expected from customers and can be difficult to enforce, but I wish the employees took it more seriously, it just doesn't make a good example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service department. We appreciate your recommendation and will be addressing your comments about masks with our team. Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, clean and..."

- myoungosfc Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, clean and covid safe environment! I was greeted very warm as soon as I rolled in. I did not have to wait long that was impressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Perez

Feb 26, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean is an excellent service representative, he listens..."

- Faces387 Verified Customer

Jean is an excellent service representative, he listens carefully as you explain what you are requesting to your vehicle serviced. he really understanding and he takes time to explain what is necessary for the vehicle to be repaired and he is accurate about the length of time the repairs will be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for this positive feedback! We're so glad that you enjoy working with Jean and can't wait to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Acura of Pembroke Pines with your service needs - we look forward to your next visit!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent expedite service. Always willing to help with..."

- vicmay54 Verified Customer

Excellent expedite service. Always willing to help with the customer need. Personal and comprehensive service. More than happy to be your customer. This car is excellent and supported by a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always the one received from our service..."

- AJTOROZ Verified Customer

Great service as always the one received from our service advisor Mr Jean Marie Louis and his specialized mechanics always setting the right expectations by providing the best servicev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're honored to be your service provider of choice! Thank you for the kind words about our team and we'll see you next time here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean is the ultimate professional, he always greet his..."

- clive_s26 Verified Customer

Jean is the ultimate professional, he always greet his clients with a smile and he also extremely knowledgeable with his job. Thus dealership overall is one of the best in south Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Jean. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Acura of Pembroke Pines

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, friendly, reasonable cost. Thats all I..."

- STEVE241 Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, friendly, reasonable cost. Thats all I can think of to write so just filling space so I can finish the review, blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it. - The Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean my service advisor is very helpful and he works..."

- Gator55$ Verified Customer

Jean my service advisor is very helpful and he works really hard to make his customers happy.. his above and beyond.. keep up ur good work.. Jean Loius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Our team loves to see these five-star reviews! Thank you for telling us about your visit with Jean and for being our loyal customer. Come back again soon! - Acura of Pembroke Pines

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025