Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Douglas Campbell.
Douglas Campbell
Douglas Campbell at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Douglas Campbell

Finance Director

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

211 Reviews of Douglas Campbell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time at this dealer and I had a great..."

- logreira81 Verified Customer

This is my first time at this dealer and I had a great service with Mike, Sam and finance guy. Thanks all for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duggan

Feb 23, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thanks for coming to visit us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping at Acura of Pembroke Pines..."

- jlevy23 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure shopping at Acura of Pembroke Pines everyone is friendly and super attentive! Ryan is amazing I’ll drive Acura’s forever ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reeves

Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much! It is validating knowing our team is always providing this level of care to our customers. We look forward to your next visit!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time at Acura Dealer and I had a great..."

- logreira81 Verified Customer

This is my first time at Acura Dealer and I had a great experience. Thanks Mike Duggan, the finance person and Sam the manager. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duggan , Sam - dealer Manager

Feb 22, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're grateful you came to visit us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Thanks again and we'll see you next time!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am hard to please and I ask alot of questions. Ryan..."

- Sexysash Verified Customer

I am hard to please and I ask alot of questions. Ryan Reeves made it easy. Thank you Ryan for everything! You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reeves

Feb 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad that Ryan was able to meet your high expectations and we'll be sure to share this great review with him. Thanks for trusting the Acura of Pembroke Pines team with your business - we hope to see you again next time!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very cordial and friendly and did a superb job..."

- mj1751888 Verified Customer

Staff was very cordial and friendly and did a superb job in customer service allowing the process to be informative and efficient, would highly recommend a friend to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Feb 03, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your kind comments about the Acura of Pembroke Pines team! We're grateful for your support and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service will recommend to all my friends and..."

- hopelinbryant Verified Customer

Wonderful service will recommend to all my friends and family who need a car my service with my sale man Ryan was very unprofessional and kind was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reeves

Jan 27, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for this feedback! Your recommendations to family and friends are much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Romane went over and beyond..."

- MSLADYPAZ Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, Romane went over and beyond to make sure we got everything we asked for. Also, COVID precautions were taken very seriously and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romane Durand

Jan 27, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

It is always our goal to go above and beyond and make our customers feel safe here at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We're glad your experience was no different!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience at Pembroke Pines Acura was..."

- jdperdue Verified Customer

My purchase experience at Pembroke Pines Acura was excellent. Karl, my salesperson, was very knowledgeable about the MDX that we bought. His personal skills are outstanding exercising a great deal patience as we worked our way thru the decision process. The delivery was flawless. I look forward to a similar experience with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your new MDX! We're so glad that Karl was helpful while you were making your decision and we'll be sure to share your positive feedback with him. Thanks for trusting the Acura of Pembroke Pines team with your purchase. We'll see you at your first service visit!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from the sales manager to the..."

- michellefelson Verified Customer

Amazing customer service from the sales manager to the store manager to the finance manager. Big thank you to Dino, Sean, and Doug! I would recommend this location to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the recommendation and great feedback on our team! We're thrilled we could deliver amazing customer service from beginning to end! Thanks for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines, we look forward to working with you again!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Reed provided outstanding service for me today on..."

- Hernandez4392

Karl Reed provided outstanding service for me today on the purchase of my 2016 Honda Accord, Douglas in finance was very helpful as well. They had me in and out in less than 2 hours.will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Reed

Jan 21, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback - Karl & Douglas will both be happy to hear it! We appreciate you trusting the Acura of Pembroke Pines team with your business and hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025