Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Reeves.
Ryan Reeves
Ryan Reeves at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Reeves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

My job is to make sure you’re happy with your overall experience.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

339 Reviews of Ryan Reeves

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time working with Ryan Reeves and he..."

- miawearinc Verified Customer

This was my second time working with Ryan Reeves and he continues to go above and beyond. Highly recommending give Ryan a call. He also calls after you are long gone to make sure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying a car. Super easy and..."

- dreischt Verified Customer

Wonderful experience buying a car. Super easy and convenient door to door service. Ryan is a great sales person who is professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Morales

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience, I had the opportunity to work with..."

- ladywinda Verified Customer

Awesome Experience, I had the opportunity to work with Ryan and Rodney is making my purchase. Brought a car in less than 2 hours Awesome experience despite social distancing measures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Veasley

Mar 01, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for your excellent review! We're pleased to hear Ryan and Rodney gave you such a quick and easy purchase and earned five stars in the process! We hope you love your vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future for all your automotive needs! - Acura of Pembroke Pines

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping at Acura of Pembroke Pines..."

- jlevy23 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure shopping at Acura of Pembroke Pines everyone is friendly and super attentive! Ryan is amazing I’ll drive Acura’s forever ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Campbell

Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much! It is validating knowing our team is always providing this level of care to our customers. We look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. They made the car buying..."

- JESSE B. Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. They made the car buying process really easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and great inventory. Highly recommend Ryan. Such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Torregroza

Feb 17, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, Jesse! We strive to provide the best possible customer service We're glad to hear you had a 5-star experience with Ryan and the Acura of Pembroke Pines team!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all..."

- alexvolo90 Verified Customer

Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all while getting a high tech luxurious vehicle, extremely satisfied with the services, the car, and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

That's what we like to hear! Your positive feedback is much appreciated by all of us at Acura of Pembroke Pines. We hope to see you again!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was extremely prompt helpful and professional. I..."

- LEILAJSMARSH Verified Customer

Ryan was extremely prompt helpful and professional. I appreciate his delivery. Thank you great job. Highly recommend. I will be taking you dealership up on the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for this five-star review! We're happy to hear that Ryan could deliver a great experience to you, and our team appreciates your recommendation! We will see you at your next car wash! - Acura of Pembroke Pines

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very friendly and easy to work with. He was..."

- MICHAEL.SANCHEZ0 Verified Customer

Ryan was very friendly and easy to work with. He was prompt in all his responses and had the car ready as promised. He was helpful with questions I had from the insurance the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Ryan! We're thrilled he could assist you and be easy to work with. Thanks for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am hard to please and I ask alot of questions. Ryan..."

- Sexysash Verified Customer

I am hard to please and I ask alot of questions. Ryan Reeves made it easy. Thank you Ryan for everything! You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Campbell

Feb 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad that Ryan was able to meet your high expectations and we'll be sure to share this great review with him. Thanks for trusting the Acura of Pembroke Pines team with your business - we hope to see you again next time!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been buying Acura cars from Pembroke Pines since..."

- Gabe Verified Customer

I’ve been buying Acura cars from Pembroke Pines since 2008 because of their customer service and professionalism. The dealer is always clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Gabe, Thank you for your support since 2008! We're honored to have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to continuing to step up and give you the best customer service possible! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review! See you soon! - The team at Acura of Pembroke Pines

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025