Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rodger Harman
Rodger Harman at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Rodger Harman

Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Rodger Harman

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff..."

- dsmileyy

Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff good job Jim Butler Kia my experience was quick comfortable and enjoyable I would recommend to all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Brad Sowers, Chris Dixon, Don Wright, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Randy Delgado

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Whole Experience From Start to fish was great..."

- smhanlon85

The Whole Experience From Start to fish was great awesome place to buy a vehicle. Cheryl was very thorough and did everything that we asked for and more Finance team is awesome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on..."

- jonk0818

Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on explaining all the actions transactions on the Kia Sorento drives beautiful thank you very much to a marriage her for the oil changes upcoming hope to do more business with you soon we will be looking for a Kia Sedona van used chunky cheapest search out on that I'd appreciate it thank you very much and have a good day bye

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Brad Sowers, Chris Dixon, Don Wright, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Jaclyn Allison

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership and Service..."

- Taylor's

Outstanding Dealership and Service... Thanks Rodger Harmon for making our vehicle purchases "×2" a great experience with the Kia Family... Thank You to Justin & Annie also :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience "

- Aperkins777

After Visiting multiple other dealerships, I am so glad to come back to Jim Butler. They are very professional, welcoming and truly work hard to get you the best deal on a new vehicle. It like visiting a friend! Thank you for all of your help and hard work to get me into my second Jim Butler Kia! I am so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Cj

Rodger was such a great salesman to work with he answered all my questions and was able to help me choose the right vehicle of my choice,one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership....Thanks Rodger!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Donnie Howe

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most painless experience I’ve had getting a vehicle "

- Kamalone24

This was a great Experience and I will be a repeat customer. Rodger was a pleasure to work with and I didn’t feel the need to wheel and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- angiedakeb

Rodger was very helpful with making our decision feel like the right one. He is very knowledgeable with the products & we appreciated the quick response with everything we needed. No pressure at all & that is very important to our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howe

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- yellowlab

Looking for a new car and sometimes be stressful. My salesman, Rodger Harmon was very helpful and made the purchase easy. He was very knowledgeable about the Kia and showing me and taking the extra time to make sure that I saw all the options and that if I had any questions to not hesitate to contact him. I haven't had to use the service department yet, but I'm sure that it will be just as pleasant.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! "

- Erin

I had a great experience in purchasing my new Kia Sorento! Roger was able to help me find the right car to fit all my needs and wants. He made the whole process very easy. I am very happy with my purchase. Also Justin was very accommodating with getting me financed, I totally recommend buying your car from Jim Butler Chesterfield!!! This is the second car my family has purchased from Jim Butler. Everyone at Jim Butler are very professional from the service department to the sales department and the finance department. I would also like to say that anytime we have to bring the car in for service Keith would always do a great job with my car. He also is very good at his job!!!! He always listen to me explain what ever the problem was and he would always handle it with professionalism!!!!!! I love this car dealership and will always do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,498
2018 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,412
2019 Kia Sorento
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,251
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,759
2022 Kia Sportage
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD