Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeannette Lawton.
Jeannette Lawton
Jeannette Lawton at Silver Star Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Jeannette Lawton

Service Advisor

Silver Star Motors

36-11 Northern Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

26 Reviews of Jeannette Lawton

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Silver Star staff are always attentive and..."

- hicerh

The Silver Star staff are always attentive and professional. A special thank you to service advisor, Jeannette Lawton, for her detailed, informative and caring attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been changing my oil for 10 years at Silver star..."

- Juan Rosado jr

I’ve been changing my oil for 10 years at Silver star Mercedes and this time around is the worst service I ever had at Silver star Mercedes I cannot believe that they reset the computer every year and this time around they didn’t reset the computer it tells me that I have 115 days that I have to maintenance my car because apparently someone that works at Silver star didn’t reset the computer and now they telling me they don’t do that this is the last time I would ever take my car to get a oil change at Silver star Mercedes the worst service Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Jeannette is such a pleasant..."

- 60.horus

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Jeannette is such a pleasant and enjoyable Mercedes Benz Advisor to receive assistance from! She is such a pleasant person to have a conversation with. She knows my car, she always has knowledge of what I need, and my car always comes back to me in better shape than it was when I left it with her at Silver Star. This excellence always makes me feel safe whenever I bring my car to Silver Star Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My current S600 is the fourth Mercedes Benz I am..."

- 60.horus

My current S600 is the fourth Mercedes Benz I am fortunate to have owned. The first was a 280E. I loved the European sound of that car's horn! My next was a 1987 420SEL. (That 420 had the same wonderful horn). I then later bought an E320. I later traded in my E320 for my current S600. Over these years, I have experienced many different Dealerships and privately owned service shops. It is these years of experience that thoroughly convince me Silver Star Motors is the absolute BEST!! There isn't anything on my car that they have ever been unable to service! When I leave my car in their care, I always feel SAFE! And I already know by now that when my car is returned to me, it will be the results of a job very expertly completed. My being able to have that kind of confidence in a Dealership really does mean a lot to me. I don't ever want to have servicing done on my car by anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had plenty of good experiences with a number of..."

- awab8010

I have had plenty of good experiences with a number of service coordinators. Carol was Super helpful in problem solving and very accommodating to my difficult schedule - very good service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Morin, Vladyslav Osadchyi

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was most impressed with this dealer because of..."

- Yolanda.Moore-Daniels

I was most impressed with this dealer because of professionalism and clarity. And respect of my time. Very personable wouldn’t change for the world. Jeannette is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its always great experience working with Jeannette and..."

- Gregorysmith955

Its always great experience working with Jeannette and the staff at silverstar. They always take care of my service needs and are very on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is my service advisor and Cliff Chen is..."

- Buyunpark

Jeannette is my service advisor and Cliff Chen is salesperson. They are very kind and provide excellent service every time wouldn’t trade them for the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Chen

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was absolutely wonderful, and was able to help..."

- Haider Salas

Jeannette was absolutely wonderful, and was able to help me with everything that I needed. Will definitely be coming back to her for any issuers that I may have on my Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is the great the Servicw ia great i was..."

- admatconstruction

Jeannette is the great the Servicw ia great i was accomadated as needed for my work van i wouldn’t service my van any place else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $32,386
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,820
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $27,639
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $19,261
2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
White exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $53,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD