Jeff Bennett
Jeff Bennett at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Jeff Bennett

Sales Executive

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
5.0
261 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

261 Reviews

Write a Review

261 Reviews of Jeff Bennett

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great to work with, nice people to work with! Wish I had stopped here first when we were car shopping. Great store! More

by BERGERBEN987
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, great prices, great people. We always want to stay local and very satisfied with our decision to purchase car from Sierra Toyota Dealership. Mr Jeff Bennet treated and welcomed More

by KIBURGOG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a quality dealership with fair prices on vehicles and a quality service department. More

by Desert Dude
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and very friendly. They answered our questions and went over our purchase explaining various aspects that we did not know about. They were simply great and met us at More

by Larry and Brenda
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff, Julie and Ross provided a seamless, very friendly and efficient buying experience. Jeff went over every detail of my new Tacoma and made the purchase easy and fast. Julie took care of the financing More

by cirvin702
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman, Julie Ramirez

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people from sales to service! I have appreciated their efforts for many years. More

by Cinjim694
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Cinjim694 responded

Thank you

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a new 1984 Land Cruiser there. It is now in a LC museum in Reno. sierra’s service department has taken care of our RAV4 (2013) and 4Runner (2006) for a decade. Service department w More

by mark.stromberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was both positive and professional. All my questions were answered, and the purchasing process was quick and easy. More

by bestill.mysoul143
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an informative and good initial experience. Jeff was very helpful thru the buying process. More

by DEANNE253
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In 30 years of buying cars this has been the least painful experience. The staff was amazing and had gone the extra mile. It could have been the economy but they still went the extra mile. More

by curtis.pillonato
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results