Lynn Burns
Lynn Burns at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Lynn Burns

Product Specialist

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews

Small town values are my virtue to giving customers attentive responses to their needs. I'm not shy about letting you know I do not have an answer, but I will not hesitate to find the answers needed for each customer to make an informed decision.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Lynn Burns

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great. Smooth transition and got me a good trade in deal. Great Service More

by pcub35
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were top notch. Very helpful and made it a quick transaction. I would highly recommend to any one. More

by ricklampkins
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn made sure that the truck and all the paperwork was ready before we even showed up. Instead of spending hours all day at the dealership, we spent 2 hours. Fantastic guy! More

by donnamroman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen, Mayra Lopez

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Morales was extremely professional and an honest broker. The team at Sierra Toyota was excellent at answering questions and providing all the knowledge that a customer would need. More

by bryan.desoto
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy low pressure buying experience. Vehicles are priced fairly and trade offers are fair. Lynn was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and passionate about Tundras. We had a great time get More

by Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Mayra Lopez

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer friendly, going more than the extra mile to explain and demonstrate the Sienna operating systems inside and outside. More

by CHARLES_APRIL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Jeff Bennett. He is honest and forthright, no tricks or games. Would have given 5 stars, but our interaction with Scott Allen, the used car manager, was disgusting More

by jglowacki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Vehicle was delivered for free at our convenience. Would buy again from Sierra Toyota. More

by inked4ever2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ry'n Nabeeh

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Burns was wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. Thank you Lynn! More

by DKIOLB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn Was A Breath of Fresh Air! He made everything about the process a breeze! Absolutely loved him. He was Honest,Helpful,caring and very well educated! Couldn’t have asked for a b More

by Nicolespencer20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results