Julie Ramirez
Julie Ramirez at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Julie Ramirez

Sales Consultant/Internet Fleet

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
298 Reviews

I’ve been in this community since I was 14. I’ve raised two boys. I love to travel and enjoy bowling. I am looking forward to helping you with your next purchase. Sierra Toyota prides itself on customer service!! I welcome you to stop by and see for yourself!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAV4 Expert

4.9

298 Reviews

Write a Review

298 Reviews of Julie Ramirez

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great to work with, nice people to work with! Wish I had stopped here first when we were car shopping. Great store! More

by BERGERBEN987
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Marvin and Eric were very friendly and helpful in understanding the finer points of four wheel drive vehicles and all the buttons and knobs on the FJ cruiser we bought. More

by lisemahnke
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Morris, Eric Morales

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good ethics , no pressure to buy , good prices, not too much inventory the waiting time for the car was reasonable More

by FRAMELG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Lopez

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw a Tacoma I was interested in, contacted Eric, and he was up front with the details. He understood I didn’t want any add ons and wanted out the door as quickly as possible. Eric was professional durin More

by Tom M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean ,friendly and the service was great! We drove 3 hours to go to THIS dealership and we won’t think twice to do it again in the future. The sales person we had was Eric Morales and he was More

by MoniM.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff, Julie and Ross provided a seamless, very friendly and efficient buying experience. Jeff went over every detail of my new Tacoma and made the purchase easy and fast. Julie took care of the financing More

by cirvin702
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman, Jeff Bennett

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people from sales to service! I have appreciated their efforts for many years. More

by Cinjim694
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Cinjim694 responded

Thank you

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great salesperson and wonderful dealership to deal with and they gave me a great deal More

by BUCKX6504
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ry'n Nabeeh

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Morales was extremely professional and an honest broker. The team at Sierra Toyota was excellent at answering questions and providing all the knowledge that a customer would need. More

by bryan.desoto
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy low pressure buying experience. Vehicles are priced fairly and trade offers are fair. Lynn was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and passionate about Tundras. We had a great time get More

by Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Burns, Mayra Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results