Ross Leffelman
Ross  Leffelman at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Ross Leffelman

General Sales Manager

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
5.0
248 Reviews

I have been with Sierra Toyota since April of 2005 when I moved my family from Illinois to Sierra Vista to join the team at Sierra Toyota. I have 30 yrs of experience with Toyota and I am extremely loyal to the Toyota brand. I am also very happy to be part of the always improving sales process that has helped us win the coveted Dealer Rater dealer of the year award 6 years in a row.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of Ross Leffelman

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, great prices, great people. We always want to stay local and very satisfied with our decision to purchase car from Sierra Toyota Dealership. Mr Jeff Bennet treated and welcomed More

by KIBURGOG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and very friendly. They answered our questions and went over our purchase explaining various aspects that we did not know about. They were simply great and met us at More

by Larry and Brenda
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff, Julie and Ross provided a seamless, very friendly and efficient buying experience. Jeff went over every detail of my new Tacoma and made the purchase easy and fast. Julie took care of the financing More

by cirvin702
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Jeff Bennett

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryn was friendly but took a lot of time chatting and not as much helping me with the showing and explaining vehicle features and benefits. The discrepancy on the out the door price gave me concern about Ryn More

by lsommitz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ry'n Nabeeh, Julie Ramirez

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra Toyota is the BEST auto dealership I have ever worked with. If you need a new vehicle call Jeff and his team Julie and Ross and they'll make it easy and stressless. Don't even bother looking anywh More

by jamack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen, Julie Ramirez, Jeff Bennett , Receptionist is Fantastic!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Everyone from the salesperson to service, to parts help me to build a forerunner just the way I wanted it without any limitations to my Factory warra More

by VPHILBRICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one notified me that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. What I don't like are the excuses giving to me as to why no one called More

by JEFF270
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were friendly and customer service oriented. Ken and Myra are awesome to work with. Definitely 5 star rating More

by Rollerprince
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want and got me the truck I wanted! More

by amj079
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

amj079 responded

Great team to work with!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with Marvin. He was very nice, knowledgeable and honest. Everyone at the dealership treated me well and professional. More

by cottrellb1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results