Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Boyd
Jeff Boyd at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Jeff Boyd

Business Manager

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews
5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Jeff Boyd

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I..."

- Kate G

The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I searched for a car for six months and went to many dealerships and never felt as welcome as I did at BMW West St. Louis. Dave Ware was SO incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I highly highly highly recommend buying from BMW West St. Louis! Thanks to everyone who assisted me (Dawn and Zack too!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our best experience ever buying a car.This is..."

- baydilco

This was our best experience ever buying a car.This is how all car dealerships should be.Staff is professional and accomadating.Dawn Discenza is amazing.Highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Discenza

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, only place to go for a BMW. David..."

- gill_144

Amazing experience, only place to go for a BMW. David Schaedler is a pleasure to work with! They made it an easy experience and take pride in providing a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was..."

- Jason.mcadamis

Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was professional and responsive throughout the process. I’m a totally satisfied customer and would gladly refer business to Veronica if the opportunity arises. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you, Jason, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Veronica, was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at BMW of West County worked hard to make the..."

- Srd27

The staff at BMW of West County worked hard to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible from start to finish. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Hamzic

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dzevad and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica was to work with. Made things fast and easy...."

- ray9093

Veronica was to work with. Made things fast and easy. Very good communication. had everything ready when I got there. Jeff was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Tran

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis. I'm glad to hear that Veronica and Jeff were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We so enjoyed our visit with Dzevad! He is so personal..."

- Lisa Sacco

We so enjoyed our visit with Dzevad! He is so personal able, kind, respectable and fun to talk to! We would buy another car with him! He's a great representation of the company and his family. Also his co-colleague Zach was awesome as well! They tagged teamed one another.. loved the interaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Boersig, Dzevad Hamzic

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales team. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Tran and staff was great to work with! Very..."

- RodneyHuffhines

Veronica Tran and staff was great to work with! Very friendly, Helpful and Professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Veronica here at BMW of West St.Louis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very satisfied with our buying experience from BMW..."

- Jeanne

We are very satisfied with our buying experience from BMW of West xx. Louis. We were greeted at the door and immediately helped by a sales person. Dzevad Hamitic was knowledgeable and personable. Be sure to ask for Dzevad when you’re ready to buy a car at BMW of West xx. Louis .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that Dzevad and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn was great! This is the second time I have bought a..."

- AK

Dawn was great! This is the second time I have bought a car from BMW of West St. Louis, and would highly recommend. They did a great job in listening to my needs and working on getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Dawn Discenza

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dawn here at BMW of West St.Louis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,545
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,595
2021 BMW 330
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,998
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD