Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Boyd.
Jeff Boyd
Jeff Boyd at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Boyd

Business Manager

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff Boyd

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Rami is the best. Friendly and..."

- Shanwolff1018

Fantastic experience! Rami is the best. Friendly and customer focused atmosphere. Highly recommend over any other dealership. Really appreciated the attentiveness of Rami and the people throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have had!..."

- Mike

This was the best car buying experience I have had! Veronica was a great sales associate and I would suggest her to anyone looking to buy a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Tran

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami did a great job made the deal a smooth transition..."

- paula516

Rami did a great job made the deal a smooth transition into my new Vehicle he was friendly, presented vehicle with all the features and made sure he answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Ramadan

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the..."

- kaheitmann

I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the entire car buying experience easy and seamless. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge and I know I will be doing business with him and BMW for many more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brandon and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler was wonderful to work with... very..."

- rbinning46

David Schaedler was wonderful to work with... very professional and attentive. I don’t usually like the process of buying a car but, West County BMW made this a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schaedler

Nov 10, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David and Jeff. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying a car with Brandon,..."

- mmccarthy1313

I had such a great experience buying a car with Brandon, that I brought my mom in the following day, who also bought a car! Thank you Brandon Giganti, for being professional, knowledgeable and an all around great person to work with. I highly recommend him and BMW of West St. Louis. Thank you for making the process stress-free and FUN! We love our new BMWs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti, Bob Whay

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived after a stressful day Brandon Giganti greeted us..."

- rricherson

Arrived after a stressful day Brandon Giganti greeted us immediately, got us the deal we wanted going in. No stress, we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti

Oct 20, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from a great staff. Took care of me from..."

- jshatley

Great experience from a great staff. Took care of me from the time I walked in until I left with the vehicle of my dreams. Highly Recommend BMW of West St.Louis and Veronica!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Tran

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Jordan, Reviews like this really make our day! We are super happy you joined our BMW family. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or if there is anything we can do in the future!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was very outgoing. There was no..."

- Copper1

Everyone I met was very outgoing. There was no pressure/rush for a sale. There was an extended wait to see the finance folks but everything worked out. Tarik did a great job in taking care of things. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rea, Tarik Graham

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of West St.Louis are glad to have you as a customer.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at BMW of West St. Louis was excellent. The..."

- troymcilroy

My experience at BMW of West St. Louis was excellent. The staff was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Veronica answered all of my questions thoroughly and ensured my experience was beyond memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Tran, Zachary Arnold

Sep 17, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for the nice review! So glad you had a memorable experience!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981