Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,457 Reviews
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,457 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Tarik and Zack did a great job! They were thorough and..."

- Diane

Tarik and Zack did a great job! They were thorough and took time with us! Tarik even remembered little details we talked about. Zack helped with the bmw app!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby in parts was great abs got us our mats quick
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 03, 2021

"Dzevad was a huge help navigating my buying experience!..."

- vandjshaw

Dzevad was a huge help navigating my buying experience! He has amazing knowledge of the car and helped me find exactly what I wanted. It was great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 02, 2021

"Tarik represents this dealership with a spirit of..."

- pastorjackson

Tarik represents this dealership with a spirit of Excellence and made my buying experience awesome. My wife and I appreciated how Tarik was very respectful of our needs and knowledgable about the BMW brand and its product. This was by far my best car buying experience. Thanks BMW of West STL !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 01, 2021

"My buying experience was very good at the BMW of west St...."

- dunku21

My buying experience was very good at the BMW of west St. Louis with the help Rami, great person, very nice and friendly very helpful thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John was our finance person very pleasant to work with thanks
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 31, 2021

"Tarik was very pleasant to work with and made the..."

- ByeFelicaJ

Tarik was very pleasant to work with and made the experience fun. This is my first BMW and I did not leave the dealership disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 31, 2021

"Very pleasant and easy experience. Dawn went out of her..."

- Mhurley1

Very pleasant and easy experience. Dawn went out of her way for me. She is now and forever my car salesperson. Thanks for the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 31, 2021

"David was a pleasure to work with. He kept the process..."

- CHRIS

David was a pleasure to work with. He kept the process for us smooth and straightforward. This was probably one of the easiest purchases we’ve made in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2021

"Brandon did a great job educating us on our new BMW. He..."

- John.Handy

Brandon did a great job educating us on our new BMW. He is honest and trustworthy and I highly recommend working with him. Dealership was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 30, 2021

"Dawn and the rest of your staff were a pleasure! I had to..."

- Tom K.

Dawn and the rest of your staff were a pleasure! I had to find a car ASAP and they made it about as easy as you could hope!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 29, 2021

"Dave Schaedler was our salesman and he made the..."

- erlergary

Dave Schaedler was our salesman and he made the experience one of the best we've ever had at a dealership. Zach also did a good job going over all the features the car had and setting up our profiles to enhance the driving experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,457 results