Jeff Broadwater
Jeff Broadwater at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeff Broadwater | Page 15

General Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
154 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

4.8

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Jeff Broadwater

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience I was looking for a mustang for a while and they were more then happy to give me the best deal on pre owned mustang and everyone was really nice More

by chris.marshall17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Darrel

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good. Fast and friendly service. Service writer was a great help in identifying the apps on my screen, showing me things I wasn’t aware of. More

by RONSPEAR66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new vehicle I saw a vehicle online and called the dealership to inquire about it. Red Williams took my call and did an exceptional job from the beginning to end More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Ethan Ewing, Red Williams

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved Jimmy Britt!!! Absolutely loved my experience at Jimmy Britt! I worked with Reese and he is a phenomenal sales man! Helped myself and my mom find a car that I not on More

by alexisderr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ewing, Reese Camak

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service will always be back here to get my vehicle serviced. The staff was friendly and organized . Will recommend to everyone that I know. More

by TIMOTHY.BROWN.10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Bootsy Barnes , Ethan Ewing, Matt Farrah, Sarah Jackson, Shelbi Powell, Josh Warren, Brandon Wright

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the boro This place went beyond the call of service to get me in a new ram! I highly recommend this dealership! I got the truck I wanted at a price I wanted. I More

by DJSH8008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Mark hall

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch very professional Very professional from start to finish and even afterwards when we got home they called to check to see how My son liked his truck to make sure there More

by RCBOATER3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Farrah, Byron Johnson 5 stars all the way

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle purchase Matt was a very easy person to deal with. We knew what we wanted and the price range we were looking for. Got there. Happy! More

by tcondron1949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Farrah

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Matt was very personable and easy to work with. He took his time and was very knowledgeable. We had a great experience and I love my cat! More

by bhodges65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Farrah

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

Convenience I've bought my last 3 vehicles from here and I've never had a problem in the service department. Top notch service delivered always! More

by ERICJORDAN80
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
15

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive