Jeff Broadwater
Jeff Broadwater at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeff Broadwater | Page 2

General Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
154 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

4.8

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Jeff Broadwater

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with you guys and very knowledgeable I will send all my friends to you thank you More

by Tweetyroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reese Camak was excellent. He made sure I was being taken care of the whole way. Bootsy was also a excellent. They made sure I got the best deal as they possibly could I HIGHL More

by jessica henry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Reese Camak

Jun 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I made appointment for 9:30,the service advisor met me in service lane and finished on time with my tow hitch.I would highly recommend this service de More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks , G Flores

Jun 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Danny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Jimmy Britt. They took in my 2020 Jeep Cherokee at a very fair price and got me into a gas saving camry! Highly Recommend Jarred Zipperer an the whole sales team More

by Bob Simmons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend the entire staff of Jimmy Britt CDJR. They treated me like family from the time I entered the dealership to the completion of my deal. They made the buying process friendly and easy. Yo More

by Danny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Danny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G is the best sales person in jimmy Birtt Dealership I recommend every buddy to work with My buddy G Flores More

by Hamid.sadat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Hamid, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT STAFF! QUICK FINANCING! PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH! LOOKING FOWARD TO ANOTHER GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE SOON! More

by J.SHY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was excellent. Wonderful service from Byron. Jheyson. And the gm Jeff thank y’all for everything. More

by brentleguire2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Jheyson V

May 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales is awesome. The service needs to work on communication. That’s my down fall is the service department More

by brentleguire2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson , Jheysen

May 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive