Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Rizzo.
Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Rizzo

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Matt Rizzo

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend using this dealership! Matt Rizzo &..."

- Jadesierra117

I highly recommend using this dealership! Matt Rizzo & Blake were rockstars, I left feeling beyond satisfied with my new car as well as a very valued customer for all that they did to get me into my best fit. As a mother of 3, I am now prepared for this winter and feel safe and happy. Five stars for SURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matt Rizzo for helping my daughter buy the..."

- Cindy VF

Thank you Matt Rizzo for helping my daughter buy the vehicle of her dreams. Jade said that you and your staff were beyond helpful and that you are very funny. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased another vehicle from Matt Rizzo at..."

- Shashie

Just purchased another vehicle from Matt Rizzo at Zimmerman Honda and he was amazing to work with! Highly recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and quick delivery on the vehicle. Have..."

- Dave Newton

Great experience and quick delivery on the vehicle. Have always had a good experience with the dealership and service department. Hope to keep this up in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism of Matt and Mallory ensures my..."

- W. Wehrheim

The professionalism of Matt and Mallory ensures my continued association with Zimmerman Honda. From the front office, sales floor, and service area's everyone does their best to keep you happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Mallory Harvey

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was so amazing!! Fast, stress free, all..."

- Cherbst8418

Our experience was so amazing!! Fast, stress free, all digital signing and paperwork!! Mike Rizzo has the majority of the work done before we got there!! Amazing and easy just the way we like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake P. Finance

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Rizzo helped me find my DREAM car! It was the..."

- Baileyspencer

Matt Rizzo helped me find my DREAM car! It was the easiest and and best decision I have made being finally a young adult! Matt never fails to make his clients feel special! And the dealership all in all is top of the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are new to Zimmerman Honda in Moline. Excellent..."

- brrs6

We are new to Zimmerman Honda in Moline. Excellent service. Matt Rizzo took great care of us. We will recommend to others and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I ever had...."

- corey_clay

This was the best car buying experience I ever had. Thanks again Marty Curry and Kyle Ruser. I highly recommend Zimmerman Honda for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE ! "

- sergioramirez13

MATTHEW RIZZO HELPED ME OUT ALOT AND MADE IT FAST AND WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS DEALERSHIP IN THE FUTURE. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755