Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Matt Rizzo

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Matt Rizzo

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Rizzo was so helpful and absolutely amazing with our purchase of our brand new crv. I will recommend him to anyone I know! More

by aogden2013
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely pleased with how helpful both Matt Rizzo and Jeff Dolan were when we bought our brand new HRV. Matt was on top of the ball when this vehicle was coming in, as well as keeping his promi More

by ammsanders1823
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased another vehicle through Zimmerman Honda, with the absolute best salesman you will ever deal with…Matt Rizzo. We have leased 5 and purchased 2 vehicles from Matt, and I wouldn’t go anywhere e More

by crlyman67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and finance dept were great. Our salesperson was Matt Rizzo and he always gives 200% to his customers. We would recommend Zimmerman to everyone. More

by dddedillon6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two cars from Zimmerman now- my recent purchase was through Matt Rizzo. He made the experience seamless and easy. I highly recommend him! He will definitely take care of you and listen t More

by daysha7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. The building is beautiful and staff was very easy to work with. More

by Andrea Schiltz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from Matt Rizzo. He is always very detailed, quick and can answer all my questions. If at any time i need help he is always willing to take a phone call or if i stop More

by marmac703
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car from Zimmerman Honda. Matthew Rizzo was excellent to work with from start to finish. I will be purchasing all my cars from here now. Great service! More

by jerry.yakish15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt has made the car buying experience with Zimmerman Honda an amazing experience. This is the 3rd car I have leased from him and each experience has been perfect. Matt works with us to get a fair price More

by Siuavsec
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was fast and easy to trade in for a new car! Would recommend in the future. More

by Patrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive