Mike Long
Mike Long at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mike Long

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Mike Long

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The WHOLE experience was nothing short of amazing with Zimmerman Honda. Mike Long and Kyle Ruser made the whole process smooth and easy going. They talked to us like we were long time friends and answered More

by anlills2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Long was very helpful in finding my new pilot i was looking for. I love this suv. More

by Trainman28
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Long helped us and made sure before we left my phone and other things were explained and connected … Mike was NOT pushy just treating us like family.. Would recommend dealing with him if you are t More

by Sharon.Bruce53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrie Wright

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 cars from Mike Long and will continue to do so in the future!! He makes it fun and he's knowledgeable! More

by stevelong4171
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've dealt with Mike a couple of times and he's always fun! He makes us feel relaxed and comfortable! More

by stevelong4171
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in looking to replace my Prius. Spotted a beautiful 2019 Accord on the lot. As I was looking it over Mike Long walked out and introduced himself. Let’s start by saying I am in sales More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Mike! Have recommended him and the dealership to all my friends and family! Will definitely use for my next vehicle purchase! More

by Julie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying from Mike Long. Friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by susiew29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike helped me find the right car at the right price. I have worked with him several times before in the purchase of new and used cars and will continue to do so in the future. More

by Debby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people and really fast service. They will help you find the perfect car for you. More

by Fernandezjuan2401
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,665
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive