Jeff Falkmann
Jeff Falkmann at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Jeff Falkmann

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeff Falkmann

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at lee Nissan! All the reps were very friendly and helpful More

by nazario.singleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was extraordinarily helpful. They met us outside every time we came and had all of the information we could need to make our purchase readily available. More

by Zach L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Heath! I’m excited to drive my new pickup truck! Great people at the dealership More

by Miaklvn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish. All departments made me feel welcome. I am glad to have spent money with Lee Nissan. More

by Katinar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience for both my wife and myself. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by lonnycochran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, courteous, and inviting. They were never pushy, or rude. We both have new vehicles now but I have a friend that wants two and I will be sending him to y’all. Thank you for your time and efforts today. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a good car buying experience and they easy to work with! Would come back again. More

by steff.dombrow
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treated me like gold! I have no complaints! Will buy my next car at Lee Nissan too!!! More

by Ericlew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lee Jr, KORAY AVCI

Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this review! Glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD