About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Guido.
Jeff Guido
Jeff Guido, Out of State Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Jeff Guido

Out of State Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I'm here to provide you with the best car shopping experience! Answer all of the questions you have regarding our vehicles and for you to leave with a big smile on your face even if you don't purchase a vehicle. Life's to short to drive something you hate, let me assist you to put you in something you love to drive!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Jeff Guido

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State purchase. "

- Juana1234#

Jeff Guido made my out of state purchasing. I love in Colorado and really found exactly what I was looking for in a salesman with Jeff. He was very professional, polite and answered all of my questions. This car is perfect for me!!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would go there again"

- Scott B

I got a great car, good service and fair price. Jeff was very responsive and helpful. Aurturo was friendly, professional and respectful of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jidd Motors"

- Chad

I was in a time crunch so coordinated the trade in value of my vehicle and credit report the day prior from out of state. The Jidd team was very accommodating and allowed for the purchasing timeline to be as abbreviated as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sari

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Simple "

- Kristi

I Came all the way from Rockford Illiinios which is 1hour 20min away to get a car here . I can honestly say there fast and get the Job Done I was happy with there services didn’t take long at all this dealership have the Lowest Price and Miles on Cars .if you ever looking to buy a Car Jidd Dealerships THE Place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Pan Pan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience for buying out of state. "

- Perron5

At first it was a long process as expected when buying a car from put of state. In the end it all came together. Amazing experience! Love the new ride, would recommend this place to anyone who has a taste for imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jidd Buying Experience"

- Maxashton33

I had one of best car buying experience I have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Jeff Guido greeted me at the at the receptionist desk and was kind, hard working and patient with me during my car purchasing process. I will recommend Jidd Motors to my friends and family in the future. CJ-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Igor Levit

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful expierence"

- Eress

From start to finish this dealer was great to deal with. Had the perfect car I was looking for and at a very fair price. The car was shipped directly to my house and arrived very quickly. From now on I will be doing all of my car purchases though Jidd motors. Couldn't be happier with the car, my salesman, or any part of the buying process. These guys rock! My salesman was Jeff Guido and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great used car. He made the whole process quick and easy so I could get my dream car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !! "

- Buccboy

Great Service . Jeff Made Me Feel Right At Home . Very Knowledgeable & Detail Oriented . If You Guys Go Here See Jeff Very Professional. Astonishing . 5 Stars !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Catnippat

I’ve been dealing with business people in my plumbing business for over 50 years and great service is very distinct! From my first call Nick G, Norma, and Jeff took ROYAL good care of me fro start to finish! I would rate them 6 on a 5 star rating in a heartbeat. Felt like I was dealing with family members! Pat M from Florida Panhandle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grinvalds , Norma

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly and simple buying experience. "

- burgesstedesco

I have bought over 25 luxury vehicles in the past 20 years since I went into the funeral business. Each time the salesman gave me the same three lines. "What's it gonna take to get you into this car today, and we only make $500.00 per vehicle and we rely on you using are service dept to make a profit ". I never liked that and I found it hard to believe considering the size and beauty of the complex they sold cars in. That never happened at Jidd Motors. From day one, I felt as if Jeff was helping and guiding me in buying a vehicle, not selling me one. The vehicle I purchased was everything Jeff Guido said it was and more. I tell everyone when they see it and can't believe the price I paid for the car, that they need to look online at Jidd Motors before going anywhere else. It was delivered to my door....what service. I am in the service industry and let me tell you, Jeff Guido and Frank Bellio know about providing confidence and trust. Truly the best decision I made was to buy my car at Jidd Motor's. Thank you, this will NOT be my last car I purchase from your company . Respectfully: David L. Tedesco, President BURGESS & TEDESCO FUNERAL HOMES. INC. of New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results