About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Guido.
Jeff Guido
Jeff Guido, Out of State Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Jeff Guido

Out of State Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I'm here to provide you with the best car shopping experience! Answer all of the questions you have regarding our vehicles and for you to leave with a big smile on your face even if you don't purchase a vehicle. Life's to short to drive something you hate, let me assist you to put you in something you love to drive!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Jeff Guido

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jidd Buying Experience"

- Maxashton33

I had one of best car buying experience I have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Jeff Guido greeted me at the at the receptionist desk and was kind, hard working and patient with me during my car purchasing process. I will recommend Jidd Motors to my friends and family in the future. CJ-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Igor Levit

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful expierence"

- Eress

From start to finish this dealer was great to deal with. Had the perfect car I was looking for and at a very fair price. The car was shipped directly to my house and arrived very quickly. From now on I will be doing all of my car purchases though Jidd motors. Couldn't be happier with the car, my salesman, or any part of the buying process. These guys rock! My salesman was Jeff Guido and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great used car. He made the whole process quick and easy so I could get my dream car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !! "

- Buccboy

Great Service . Jeff Made Me Feel Right At Home . Very Knowledgeable & Detail Oriented . If You Guys Go Here See Jeff Very Professional. Astonishing . 5 Stars !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Catnippat

I’ve been dealing with business people in my plumbing business for over 50 years and great service is very distinct! From my first call Nick G, Norma, and Jeff took ROYAL good care of me fro start to finish! I would rate them 6 on a 5 star rating in a heartbeat. Felt like I was dealing with family members! Pat M from Florida Panhandle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grinvalds , Norma

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly and simple buying experience. "

- burgesstedesco

I have bought over 25 luxury vehicles in the past 20 years since I went into the funeral business. Each time the salesman gave me the same three lines. "What's it gonna take to get you into this car today, and we only make $500.00 per vehicle and we rely on you using are service dept to make a profit ". I never liked that and I found it hard to believe considering the size and beauty of the complex they sold cars in. That never happened at Jidd Motors. From day one, I felt as if Jeff was helping and guiding me in buying a vehicle, not selling me one. The vehicle I purchased was everything Jeff Guido said it was and more. I tell everyone when they see it and can't believe the price I paid for the car, that they need to look online at Jidd Motors before going anywhere else. It was delivered to my door....what service. I am in the service industry and let me tell you, Jeff Guido and Frank Bellio know about providing confidence and trust. Truly the best decision I made was to buy my car at Jidd Motor's. Thank you, this will NOT be my last car I purchase from your company . Respectfully: David L. Tedesco, President BURGESS & TEDESCO FUNERAL HOMES. INC. of New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Ashton87

Had one of the best prices you could fine for this car! Car was in perfect condition, Couldn't get a better deal! love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- erica7468

I had an amazing experience with Jeff! He was so helpful and answered all my questions.Couldn't have asked for anyone else and made my trip worth it.I appreciate your assistance! In love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!!!"

- Cathy from CLT

I went in to just check out some cars with no intentions of buying when Jeff Guido politely introduced himself. He asked if I needed assistance and he actually showed me some cards of my interest. Even though I told him upfront that I wasn’t looking to buy, he was still a gentleman and showed great customer service skills. I will definitely return when I’m reasonably to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Kevin808

I’ve spoken with over 40 different people while in search of a new vehicle online and Jeff Guido was the best. He was the only one that was tentative to my needs and responded quickly. I was looking for a specific car with all the right options and I’ve missed out on purchasing those vehicles because the person I was dealing with was so slow and the vehicle was sold while waiting for a reply. But with Jeff, everything was quick and easy and no pressure. I’d definitely deal with Jeff on my next purchase and recommend him to anyone else. Thank you to Jeff and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving My New Car !!!"

- Los

Thank you so much to Jidd Motors and the helpful car salesman, Jeff Guido. Appreciate all the assistance. Loving my new car. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results