Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hamilton.
Jeff Hamilton
Jeff Hamilton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Hamilton | Page 3

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Hamilton and I am originally from Vincennes Indiana. I retired from the Air Force after serving for 27 years. I have been in car sales for approximately 5 years. I have 4 beautiful children and wife and 4 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson and doing poker runs on my off time. If you need a new or used vehicle please come in and see me and I will treat you like family.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jeff Hamilton

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. He was very helpful and made buying our..."

- K VanGieson

Great service. He was very helpful and made buying our car as easy and as efficient as possible! Buying a car during corona virus was different, but they handled it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was easy to work with, very professional and..."

- Negotiator

Jeff was easy to work with, very professional and friendly!! He was extremely patient and worked hard to earn our businesses. We appreciated working with Jeff and will contact him for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is fantastic! He took time and patience to meet our..."

- Jessica Jackson

Jeff is fantastic! He took time and patience to meet our goals, and was very kind! Ben is great and made the paperwork process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hamilton is a good guy. I have bought 3 cars off..."

- RWORK

Jeff Hamilton is a good guy. I have bought 3 cars off him. He follows through with what he says he will do. Look him up for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Jeff did exactly what he said he would...."

- Usamn12zz

Great experience, Jeff did exactly what he said he would. The follow up communication was good as well. I would recommend this dealership!, that's all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service! Definitely recommend the..."

- Hamilton.bh5

Great people and great service! Definitely recommend the dealership. They offered a fair price and went the extra mile to make the process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service.Sadly Have to leave wit a B- rating, only..."

- elielaporte

Great Service.Sadly Have to leave wit a B- rating, only Thing that would give An A+ rating in my book Is Customers leaving With A full tank of Fuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Michael McArthur

Feb 04, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business and we hope that you enjoy the truck! Please stop by anytime you are back in Salina and we will happily top off your fuel tank!!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very professional and easy to work with...."

- C26908

Jeff was very professional and easy to work with. Everyone worked quickly to meet my scheduling needs. They provided a good vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far the vehicle seems to be working fine. Has some..."

- Jra27

So far the vehicle seems to be working fine. Has some issues I’m not sure we’re fully explained when I looked at the vehicle. Seems they should have noticed weather stripping falling off and other issue during a pre sale inspection. Sales process was easy. Salesman was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coty Harris

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Jeff. He was quite..."

- Pleased customer

It was a pleasure to work with Jeff. He was quite personable & upfront. We were pleased he wasn’t a pushy salesman. He was honest & thorough. We would highly recommend him to our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,490

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,490

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $85,895

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$85,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,002

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,002

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Transit-150

$31,935

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,695

2018 Ram 1500

$33,695