Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hamilton.
Jeff Hamilton
Jeff Hamilton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Hamilton | Page 2

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Hamilton and I am originally from Vincennes Indiana. I retired from the Air Force after serving for 27 years. I have been in car sales for approximately 5 years. I have 4 beautiful children and wife and 4 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson and doing poker runs on my off time. If you need a new or used vehicle please come in and see me and I will treat you like family.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jeff Hamilton

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremely easy to work with and he went above..."

- Michael W

Jeff was extremely easy to work with and he went above and beyond to find us the perfect pickup. He's honest, sincere and listened to all of our wishes and concerns. There was no pressure and we felt very comfortable working with him. We would recommend Jeff for those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very helpful during the whole process. He stayed..."

- Bryan.hamlett80

Jeff was very helpful during the whole process. He stayed in constant contact with me over the phone to make the time at the dealership as little as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jeff Hamilton!"

- Kathrynjuhnke

It was a pleasure to work with Jeff! I walked in to the dealership with my "wish list" and he came through with the perfect vehicle! He was never pushy, and made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. We never felt we were wasting his time, and he answered all of my MANY questions!!! Thank you, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Austin were very helpful and made the lease..."

- David H.

Jeff and Austin were very helpful and made the lease process for my new Ranger easy. Thanks again for the making it simple. The new truck is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, all the information you need ,friendly..."

- Strick

Great service, all the information you need ,friendly staff good pricing.if ever needed to buy another truck would use long mcarther ford. Recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was extremely helpful and informative! I came in with..."

- Samantha

He was extremely helpful and informative! I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he helped find it! Thanks for making my first car buying experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The whole team support each other..."

- Asian guy

Great customer service. The whole team support each other very well. Provide all the information i need for the new raptor. Response emails very quickly. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Chris Herbst

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very nice and very helpful! Very pleased with..."

- Alicia.segura1992

Jeff was very nice and very helpful! Very pleased with our experience with Jeff! He made it quick and easy! I definitely recommend this dealership! Excellent customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is great! He was very patient, professional and..."

- Courtney

Jeff is great! He was very patient, professional and really listened to my wants and needs for a vehicle. He is a true asset Long McArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hamilton was superb, very professional and had..."

- Oliviasolano58

Jeff Hamilton was superb, very professional and had amazing customers service. Definitely made my first car buying experience a great one . And he’s gonna hook me and my family up with some cookies. Definitely recommend him if you are looking into a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,490

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,490

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $85,895

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$85,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,002

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,002

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Transit-150

$31,935

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,695

2018 Ram 1500

$33,695