Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malory Sweat.
Malory Sweat
Malory Sweat at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Malory Sweat

Internet Sales Consultant

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Malory Sweat

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying through Long McArthur..."

- Jim

It was a great experience buying through Long McArthur and working with Jeff Hamilton and Lee Davis. They were very helpful, polite, and professional. Jeff even helped me put my car on the trailer for the trip home. The internet contacted me promptly and got the ball rolling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton, Shelby Miller , Lee Davis

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Dan Penner in February 2021, after..."

- ZC

I bought a car from Dan Penner in February 2021, after originating my request via the internet. Mallory Sweat and Sarah Davis were quick to respond to me and put me in contact with Dan Penner. Dan was responsive, great to work with, and helpful! Before the sale, he made sure that all of the process was efficient and all details were explained upfront. I would highly recommend Dan & Long McArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner, Sarah Davis

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2020 Ford Expedition Max from Long..."

- Usafa0305

We bought our 2020 Ford Expedition Max from Long McArthur. Their website was great, their ad on auto trader was accurate. Everyone I worked with or spoke with was helpful and polite. We had a great experience. We bought the car from a bordering state and Darin arranged for someone to meet us with the car half way! The car was exactly as expected and exactly what we wanted. Everything went smoothly and we love the vehicle! Darin Lee was great! Shout out to Gail, Malory in the internet department, and Lee Davis who managed the financing! They were all professional and helpful! Thanks Long McArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee , Lee Davis, Gail

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told Malory Sweat we don’t like the typical dickering..."

- lrogers516

I told Malory Sweat we don’t like the typical dickering with salesmen and I wanted a total internet transaction. She connected us with Jeff. He made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Long McArthur! We emailed..."

- eric395

We had a great experience with Long McArthur! We emailed in to inquire about a truck on their website and we received a quick response from Malory that answered all of our questions. We were not able to visit the dealership right away, but she remained in contact until we could. On the way to the dealership, Mike Gadberry called to fill us in on their Covid-19 safety precautions and allowed us to text him the info needed for a test drive. When we arrived, the truck was sanitized and ready for us. He was very helpful and patient as we considered all of our options. We didn't feel pressured during any part of the process. Everyone we worked with was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry, Austin Ward

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience:)"

- devonmarie021

Mike was the very best and I can’t thank him or the long MAC customer service family enough!! Love my new car and I wouldn’t trade going anywhere else but with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bayard , Finance guy was awesome an more important funny!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Macygideon

Great experience I would definitely recommend this dealership! They made buying a new vehicle super simple and very friendly! Found me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Mike Bayard

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastix"

- Shelby Bolin

I contacted this dealership and first spoke to ashley and Malory. They were AWESOME and so responsive and quick. They put me in touch with Kyle, who got back to me instantly throughout our transaction today. We were set to buy another truck at another dealership this afternoon, but my husband had his heart set on one at long mcarthur ford a little out of our budget. My husband works nights right now and it is difficult for us to make the trip, and didn’t think we’d have enough time without him basically pulling an all nighter. I called long mcarthur and told them the situation. It was a no bs situation, I was not going to come in and do negotiations and this and that because we simply didn’t have time and we had a good deal elsewhere closer to home as well. Kyle came through!!! Within hours we had a deal and we cancelled our appt at the other dealership. They were so quick and helped me work things out prior to our arrival. It was a seamless transaction. In addition, Kyle and Austin (finance guy) were great with our two young kids we brought along. I definitely didn’t feel like this was an uncomfortable negotiation like I have felt at other dealerships. I also didn’t feel pressured, they just laid out the facts and truly wanted to help us. We had a trade in that wasn’t worth much and they went above what they reasonably could have and it is so deeply appreciated! Thank you Kyle. You really made this possible for us! Long mcarthur’s entire presentation - from website to dealership to employees - is leagues above other dealerships in the area. I highly recommend coming here FIRST (as well as last and anywhere in between!) in your search for a vehicle because I am sure you will not regret it. Especially if you’re coming from further away with two tiny tots and a grand total of 2 hours of time on your hands. Ask for Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis, Ashlee Dyer , Austin in finance

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Roush"

- J. Weaver

I saw a beautiful Red Roush Mustang advertised on Autotrader.com and had to inquired. I was referred to Amy Renz worked with me in getting the deal done to purchase the vehicle and have it shipped to my residence. I can't thank Amy and the entire staff at Long McArthur Ford enough for making this purchase seem effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur , Amy Renz, Lee Davis

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Dealers Around!"

- Krager93

Amy exceeded my expectations with getting me in the best car for me! I know where I’ll be doing my business from now on. Thank you Amy and Long McArthur Inc for the fast and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Amy Renz

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$46,790

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,471

2017 Ford Edge

$23,471

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,495

2020 Ford F-150

$53,495

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,995

2021 Ford Ranger

$37,995

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,274

2017 Ford F-250

$68,274

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,995