Malory Sweat
Malory Sweat at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Malory Sweat

Internet Sales Consultant

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Malory Sweat

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a truck from out of state easy best experience ever with long MacArthur More

by jose.cardenas.559
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I heard about the Maverick it really was a no-brainer to buy. On 6/16 I reserved one on Ford's site, which sent an email to my local dealer. It gave the internet sales guy's number to call, so More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey, Lonnie Smith

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is a real good guy, ya can't go much wrong if you are dealing with him!! Thank you Sir for putting up with me Steven Sanders............happy Maverick owner :) More

by Steven
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service! The best experience I have had in a lifetime of buying vehicles. From the driver picking me up at the airport, to the internet sales team, the optional equipment team, the vehicle prep More

by dyarris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Marcus Williams, Tyler Chilson, Alex Gershon , Daryl, John, Blake and I’m sure others who played a part to make it happen

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. I'm 1500 miles away but the transaction and delivery were as if I walked into the dealership. I highly recommend Long McArthur and Kyle Davis for your vehicle needs. More

by ronhma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Kyle Davis , Javier Almaguer

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 F-350 Dually Black Widow from Long McArthur, Mike Mull was my rep and he was fantastic to work with. Being over 1200 miles away, it was comforting the level of communication MIke kep More

by Vet Pro Lawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey, Desiree Heitsman , Mike Mull

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience buying through Long McArthur and working with Jeff Hamilton and Lee Davis. They were very helpful, polite, and professional. Jeff even helped me put my car on the trailer for t More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton , Shelby Miller, Lee Davis

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from Dan Penner in February 2021, after originating my request via the internet. Mallory Sweat and Sarah Davis were quick to respond to me and put me in contact with Dan Penner. Dan was re More

by ZC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner , Sarah Davis

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our 2020 Ford Expedition Max from Long McArthur. Their website was great, their ad on auto trader was accurate. Everyone I worked with or spoke with was helpful and polite. We had a gre More

by Usafa0305
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L. , Lee Davis, Gail

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I told Malory Sweat we don’t like the typical dickering with salesmen and I wanted a total internet transaction. She connected us with Jeff. He made it a pleasant experience. More

by lrogers516
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $49,155
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,900
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $45,700
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Flight Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,900
2018 Ford Edge
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive