Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Interbitzen.
Jeff Interbitzen
Jeff Interbitzen at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Interbitzen

Sales Associate

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

Been involved with VWs for over 30 years. Come from a car enthusiast family. Originally from West Michigan. Graduated from Grand Haven High school and went to Kendall school of Art & Design in Grand Rapids. Moved to Sarasota, Fl in January of 1995.

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified since 2008,

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Jeff Interbitzen

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous customer service! You can tell they..."

- chiles941

Absolutely fabulous customer service! You can tell they truly work as a team! HUGE thank you to Dave. So caring and helpful in everyway. Justin and Jeff were awesome also and so efficient. Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond! Very clean and fun décor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook, Justin Mocadlo

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful when they were trying to help me figure..."

- bmwalker

Extremely helpful when they were trying to help me figure out what car to pick, told me about safety features and everything! Would definitely recommend Bob Boast Volkswagen if I were ever to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shaughnessy

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a..."

- ian1523

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a service client, now a buyer. Traded in our 2018 Atlas for a 2021 Atlas. Sales, Finance, and Management were all exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martin, Justin Mocadlo

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with made the dreaded car buying quick..."

- Gward0720

Very easy to deal with made the dreaded car buying quick and efficient all with a fantastic customer service! Jeff thank you for your knowledge and really identifying our needs - this is VW #7 for this family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Interbitzen was very knowledgeable and went above..."

- T Novak

Jeff Interbitzen was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the lease of our new tiguan. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Boast VW to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jeff had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Tiguan, and we thank you for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen! We make owning your car easy!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an exceptional used car buying experience at Bob..."

- Al

I had an exceptional used car buying experience at Bob Boast VW. I contacted Jeff Interbitzen on Saturday just prior to close of business and set up to meet on Monday to look at a 2018 Porsche 911 Turbo. He greeted me outside the door when I pulled in. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I had a great test drive, and Jeff knew all the answers to my questions. He worked a great deal with my trade and purchase. I also worked with Rusty Hoag to secure financing, and had another great experience. He worked tirelessly to get the term and rate I wanted, beating out my own credit union. He wouldn’t give up until he found just the right lender. I also had a great experience with Justin Mocadlo. I told him what I wanted in terms of extended warranty and a couple Of other items. He packaged it up, wasn’t pushy, and was very knowledgeable about each item. All in all it was a great experience from start to finish. I will always look to give them my business in the future if they have a care I am interested in. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo, Rusty Hoag

Jul 01, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jeff and Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche 911, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make owning your car easy!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever..."

- mike9099

Jeff is the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever known, and I’m 72. He was patient, kind, and professional. I would definitely refer people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shaughnessy

Jun 21, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Mike, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make owning your car easy!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Boast VW. Our sales..."

- Bmeadows98

We recently purchased a vehicle from Boast VW. Our sales rep, Jeff, was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. We will return to the dealership and to Jeff. I have recommended him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

May 13, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, we are thrilled to hear that Jeff provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make owning your car easy!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta!..."

- Julia

I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta! Dave and all the staff made my experience phenomenal and worry free! I highly recommend this amazing staff to anyone looking for a new or used car in the area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Julia, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Dave and the rest of our staff was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- portbin27

We had originally met with Dave Rook when we were searching for a car for my wife. Dave was very personable and informative about the Volkswagen brand. Dave was an excellent sales person and didn't pressure my wife. My wife ultimately purchased another brand and she contacted Dave to inform him of her decision. We were so impressed with David that we decided to go back to him when the lease on my vehicle was expiring. David was busy with a customer, but took the time to introduce us to Jeff Interbitzen and told us that Jeff would take good care of us. Jeff was very friendly and courteous while answering all our questions. I decided to purchase a Jetta and the entire experience was one of the best I have experienced at a car dealership. Would definitely recommend Boast Volkswagen to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,289

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,289

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,821

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,821

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,052

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,052

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,821

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,821

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,262

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,262

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,298

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$26,298