Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Irzyk.
Jeff Irzyk
Jeff Irzyk at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Irzyk

General Sales Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Hello. I have been working for the Premier Auto Group since 2005, and recently joined the team here at Premier KIA of Branford. I look forward to Far Exceeding your expectations by providing you with a Truly Exceptional Experience. The best part of my job is helping you find the perfect vehicle and working with you to help fit it in your budget. Stop in and see us anytime.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Jeff Irzyk

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would..."

- nomoretrains

i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would use him again i would also recommend other people use him the whole place was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito, Kwaku Afari

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branford Kia set the bar across the board for a perfect..."

- bobbyjee1

Branford Kia set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Mario was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an..."

- Kathymbannon

Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an appointment and was immediately welcomed and seen by a sales associate. The car actually sells itself, so the dealership is super important to me. There was no pressure and I was given a good price for my trade in. I left feeling totally confident that I had made the right choice and that the maintenance at the dealership will be equally outstanding. The finance department deserves kudos as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Salesman Christian Aguilar was the best salesman of..."

- antjojak

Our Salesman Christian Aguilar was the best salesman of all the Kia dealers we went to in Connecticut. Most knowledgeable and professional person we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff..."

- J. Flynn

Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff here are wonderful. There was no pressure to purchase anything. We had all of our questions answered. They really worked as a team to make the sale run smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Christian Aguilar, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable..."

- covers5

Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable about their vehicles Everyone was great EXCEPT CARLOS IN FINANCE. He was short, rude, and patronizing in the way he spoke to me and treated me. I did get a beautiful vehicle AND financing, but only because of the hard work and diligence of the sales manager, Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Christian Aguilar, Nancy Hinding

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The GM is responsive and professional. We ended up..."

- nsfcpa

The GM is responsive and professional. We ended up purchasing a vehicle from a different dealer but the next time we are in the market for a Kia we will be going to Premier Kia first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It..."

- rk

Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It really felt like he listened to what I said when I told him my needs and wants with the vehicle features and my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,090

2021 Kia Telluride

$36,090

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,015

2021 Kia Seltos

$25,015

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,285

2021 Kia Telluride

$43,285

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,220

2021 Kia K5

$28,220