Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Irzyk.
Jeff Irzyk
Jeff Irzyk, General Sales Manager, Premier Kia Of Branford
4.8

Jeff Irzyk

General Sales Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Hello. I have been working for the Premier Auto Group since 2005, and recently joined the team here at Premier KIA of Branford. I look forward to Far Exceeding your expectations by providing you with a Truly Exceptional Experience. The best part of my job is helping you find the perfect vehicle and working with you to help fit it in your budget. Stop in and see us anytime.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jeff Irzyk

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the vehicle type we were looking for"

- Family_car_with_style

Each dealership has its own strengths and weaknesses. What it comes down to is how strong those weaknesses are in relation to the nature of the business and surrounding competition. Jeremy Salazar was my assigned salesman and he was extremely approachable. He focused on what the important things were for me in a vehicle and based on that, came up with a short list (all of which I test drove). After selecting the vehicle I was interested in, both Jeremy and Jeff were able to work on the pricing for us to come to a deal. Very happy with the vehicle and service provided and I recommend checking them out, regardless if you buy from them or not, to at least see what they have to offer. You never know - that is what I did and ended up with the right vehicle for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Salazar

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and very helpful salesman "

- Missy

Nick was GREAT!!! He was eager to help me get the car I wanted Jeff and Carlos also helped finalize the sale. Thanks guys!!!!! I will tell my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Nicholas Fusco

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually made buying a new car pleasant and hassle free! "

- Michael K.

Checked out 5 other Kia dealers in the state to purchase a new car. Premier Kia was by far the most organized, most professional. This is my second car purchase from them in 6 years and just wanted to check others out. The fact that I purchased another one from them after the visits to other dealers says a lot. Pat, Jeff and Marco were very professional, went out of there way to make sure I got what I wanted, and at the price I could afford. I had all my service on my first car done there, and am glad I did. 170000+ miles on my 2012 Soul and still going strong with NO major repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- mkelly1167

Saturday I leased a 2019 KIA Sportage, usually car shopping is an unpleasant experience, this was not the case at Premier KIA of Branford. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. What I liked best is that they didn’t pressure me into something that was not in my budget. My salesman Jeremy Salazar was awesome, he took the time to show me how to use all of the features on my car before the I left the lot. This is my first time leasing instead of financing. I lplan to come back to Premier when my lease is up. Thank you Jeff & Jeremy I love my KIA Sportage ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed buying experience"

- Chris

I was very happy with the relaxed and high quality purchasing experience at Premier. All my questions were patiently answered and the business transpired cordially and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Islandreamer117

Nathan & Jeff took great care of me. No hassles and pesky selling tactics. They respected me and gave me the best price I found at any dealership. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third Kia!"

- Miss_Rhonda

This was my THIRD Kia from Nathan and the THIRD from Premier! I couldn’t be happier with the service here! They got me to a payment that I could afford and they were never pushy. Carlos was a gentleman in the finance office and went over all of the paperwork with me. I will send all of my friends and family to Nathan at Premier Kia! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Sorento "

- Tai102

Heard very good things about the service and everyone did an excellent job in helping me with my vehicle. I would most definitely highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD SPECIALS AND INCENTIVES"

- Maria T

I am very satisfied with my experience at this dealer. I have visited some other dealers before, and this is the first time a sales representative has answered all my questions, even questions about financing. Thanks Jeremy Salazar for giving us all the options and advice!! Jeff was great too, both were focused on our real necessities and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience car shopping"

- Melissa307

Right from the start Nathan listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to push me in to something I wasn’t interested in. Other dealerships have tried to sell me every car in the lot and we’re very aggressive. Nate, Jeff & the whole sales team were great! No pushy salesman techniques. They just let the vehicle speak for itself. Nate was very friendly and down to earth. I feel like I was working with a friend. I bought a very nice Sorento and I am very happy! I look forward to working with this dealership in the future and will absolutely recommend Nate to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310