Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Kessler.
Jeff Kessler
Jeff Kessler at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Kessler

Sales and Financing Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

I have been with Luther Nissan for the past 10 years and have been in the automotive industry for over twenty five years. I handle customers with special financing needs and there aren't too many situations that I haven't seen or can't overcome. I take pride in my customer satisfaction and a lot of my business comes from repeat and referral customers. When not at work I enjoy spending time at my land near Red Wing as well as boating on the river. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

191 Reviews of Jeff Kessler

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was Jeff Kessler-he did a great job as..."

- stbleiler

Our salesperson was Jeff Kessler-he did a great job as always! We got a 2017 Nissan Altima. It was our third car purchased from Jeff! 2 Kia Optimas prior. He is quick , concise and knows his business. Highly recommend. Also, Jamie in Finance is AWESOME! Highly recommend both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great and easy to work with. I was nervous about..."

- Krista G

Jeff was great and easy to work with. I was nervous about buying a new vehicle but he made my experience so easy. We have been talking for a couple months and he did his best to get me into something I really wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++ Dealership to purchase from. Salesperson Jeff..."

- Victor74

A+++ Dealership to purchase from. Salesperson Jeff Kessler was outstanding in all areas of the sale. I would definitely seek him out if you are in the market for an auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and best pricing in the twin cities! Highly..."

- runz

Best service and best pricing in the twin cities! Highly recommend this establishment to anyone from a buyer to a lessee. Please check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Luther Kia and and each..."

- New 2018 Ram

This is my 3rd vehicle from Luther Kia and and each occasion was a good experience, especially this last one, the majority of our communication was through the use of media and calls to keep contact to a minimum, we arrived at the dealership we dropped ours off, the new vehicle was out front ready to go, we entered the dealership and was met by Jeff Kessler our sales rep that took us directly into the finance office to sign documents, we were in and out on the road in less than 30 minutes, great experience, they made us feel we were the top priority, shout out to Jeff Kessler for working so hard for us to get the vehicle of choice and at our budget, if in the need of a vehicle reach out to Jeff and I assure you he will work hard to fill your automobile needs, thanks Luther Kia and Jeff Kessler,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and Jeff Kessler were very supportive, patient..."

- lindahl17

Dealership and Jeff Kessler were very supportive, patient and accommodating in completing our new lease. Outstanding customer service and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was easy to work with and ready when I came in to..."

- tracie.vogel

Staff was easy to work with and ready when I came in to make the process quick and explained my options to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was excellent to work with. He listened to what was..."

- Lynn

Jeff was excellent to work with. He listened to what was important to me and showed me vehicles that would work within my budget. He helped me decide on a vehicle that I am very pleased with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is inviting and very helpful. When you enter..."

- Sybil

The staff is inviting and very helpful. When you enter the building you feel welcomed. All of my concerns were dealt with promptly. You have an amazing staff. Kiddos to Jeff K. and Dale E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and timely as well!"

- terryll

This is my second lease with Luther Kia Nissan and I have had all of my service done at this location and I have yet to be disappointed. This is one of the best dealers I have dealt with and I highly recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Kufahl

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555

2021 Kia K5

$28,555

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,285

2021 Kia K5

$28,285

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845

2021 Nissan Titan

$50,845

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,965

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,360