Jeff Little
Jeff Little at Gateway Subaru
Refer Me

Jeff Little

Finance Manager

Gateway Subaru

30275 Winner Blvd
Delmar, MD 21875

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Born and raised on the Eastern Shore and has over a decade of retail experience. His passion for customer service and cars really comes to life here at Gateway Subaru. In his spare time Jeff is very active and enjoys sports, fishing, video games and spending time with his wife and their three young sons.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Jeff Little

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with this dealership. We ordered a new Ascent. Our salesman, Shawn, was very attentive and knowledgeable.He kept us up to date on status of vehicle. The finance manager wa More

by jk4218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Edler

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful people. Never pushy. Great service. Went to exceptional efforts to help us. The best car dealership we have ever used in 45yrs! More

by Mikeelzeysguitarstudio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect and Janet was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone. More

by joshay02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were welcoming and very helpful. I looked at used cars and new. They were knowledgeable, patient and not pushy at all. More

by gklov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Outback from Gateway. So far we have no service problems or complaints. More

by jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't believe there is still a real dealership that cares for its customers. I will not go anywhere else and shop for a car again. It was a three hour drive but worth every moment it took. Thank More

by T42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scullen

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is outstanding. They are knowledgeable and helpful and NEVER pushy! We never felt pressured to make a decision, which is one of the reasons why we returned for our s More

by mikelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scullen, Janet Beyer

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Francisco was very pleasant to work with and took his time to answer all of our questions. During a test drive he explained a lot of the features about the car. During the purchase process he explained More

by BW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Francisco, Sales

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Kostecki from Gateway Subaru was very kind and helpful in my experience with finding the car I wanted. More

by Tyrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kostecki

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Janet was friendly, non-pressuring, and knowledgeable. She made it a very pleasant experience for my wife to purchase a new car. All of the extra packages were of course offered by both J More

by AUMABill1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,741
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,410
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,981
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,443
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive