Janet Beyer
Janet Beyer at Gateway Subaru
Refer Me

Janet Beyer

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Gateway Subaru

30275 Winner Blvd
Delmar, MD 21875

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Janet has had an extensive sales career. Lucky for us, she relocated to the shore and joined our Gateway Subaru team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Janet Beyer

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful people. Never pushy. Great service. Went to exceptional efforts to help us. The best car dealership we have ever used in 45yrs! More

by Mikeelzeysguitarstudio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect and Janet was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone. More

by joshay02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, we have purchased two previous cars, this was a pleasant experience. They are friendly, no pressure, honest dealership. That is why we are repeat customers More

by jblake113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Knowlegeable, pleasant staff, especially Janet Beyer. I would recommend this dealership highly, despite the distance from our home in Delaware. More

by adfisch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the car I wanted, told them I had a trade, quoted me a price for the trade without seeing it. When I got to the dealership, paperwork was ready and kept their word. I was on my way in about an More

by billfrisko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were welcoming and very helpful. I looked at used cars and new. They were knowledgeable, patient and not pushy at all. More

by gklov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Outback from Gateway. So far we have no service problems or complaints. More

by jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice very qualified people at this dealership, Thank you Janet for such a good experience, More

by buck48
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cascio

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janet, Zach and Dawn were great. Thank you!!! They provided excellent service, knew their stuff and were very kind. 2nd car we've purchased there and we are very happy. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler , Dawn

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is outstanding. They are knowledgeable and helpful and NEVER pushy! We never felt pressured to make a decision, which is one of the reasons why we returned for our s More

by mikelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scullen, Jeff Little

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,420
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,984
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,981
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,443
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive