About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mathes.
Jeff Mathes
Jeff Mathes, Pre-Owned Product Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
4.8

Jeff Mathes

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

419-531-9911 ext. 249

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Jeff Mathes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick in & out"

- Onejerky

No hassle or haggle in & out without any of the BS!!! Just the way I like it!! Knowledgeable sales staff. Fair pricing, clean vehicles great selection of finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- bknueven1

My sales person Jeff Mathes was amazing. He didn't pressure me at all, and I got a great deal. Plus financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear about your awesome experience, and hope we can work with you again in the future! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service and care"

- Exstream7

I couldn’t be anymore satisfied with my service that I received from Kistler. Jeff my car salesmen has such a friendly attitude and managed to show me all my options without being pushy towards one car or another. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in. All around great atmosphere I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Suejen1

We went in to look at a specific vehicle. Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful with the vehicle. He made sure we knew what we were getting. He also shared about a couple of other vehicles. Ultimately we chose the one we had come to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase "

- Shine 65

A great experience. Very knowledgeable and courteous team. I would definitely recommend someone to buy a car from there. Made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ed76

My friend Lema purchased a used car from Kistler Ford and it was a Ford Fusion. She told me that her salesman Deon Valentine helped her pick out a car that was right for her. Jeff helped me test drive a few vehicles since Deon was on vacation and helped me with credit application as well. I was looking for a vehicle that could handle winter conditions and at 1st I was looking at Ford Escapes, but when I test drove one it seemed to small and compact, so Lema said Deon suggested I drive a Ford Edge so Lema convinced me to test drive one and I loved how much space I have and how smooth the ride was when I was going 30 and even 60 mph. I found an Edge that has all the things I was looking for in the Escape as well. Deon gave me a base price and we eventually worked on an agreement and got it Financed. Deon showed me how to use all the different options that it comes with and even connected my phone to the Edge! It’s been a long time since I went car shopping because I have had the same car for 18 years! Deon and Kistler Ford made this an enjoyable experience when I was at 1st nervous at going car shopping because everyone knows how nerve racking trying to pick out a vehicle can be. If your looking for a new or used vehicle I recommend Kistler Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine, Nick Meyers

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealer in the Town"

- Anne

For my son’s first car we were turning around the dealers. Last stop was KISTLER Ford. They were friendly, proffesional and EXCELLENT. Almost four hours, Jeff Mathes explained every singel car’s options to my teenage son. End of the day, we decided to buy Ford Focus from this nice and trustable people. Paperwork was so quick, they were so helpfull. We are happy to choose KISTLER Ford. Excellent customer services, Excellent quality of work and frienly people. Thanks Jeff, thanks Kistler..You made us happy Anne Yalcinkaya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Jorgensen, Bob Davenport

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and no pressure sales!"

- Fordedge

We were greeted quickly but were not pressured to buy Their website was up to date with what they had for sale. I was able to get just what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and kind"

- Peepsfearme

Jeff Mathes was very helpful and kind. Jeff was very knowledgeable and assisted me in buying my new car. Made the whole process easy and convient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Gary

We were greeted by a very knowledgeable sales person. We had a lot of concerns being our car was 12 years old. The technology of the 2016 Ford Exployer has changed so much from what we were used to that we had many questions to ask . Jeff was very understanding and helpful in assisting us . We would recommend Jeff Mathes and The Kistler Ford Dealership to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895