About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mathes.
Jeff Mathes
Jeff Mathes, Pre-Owned Product Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
4.7

Jeff Mathes

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

419-531-9911 ext. 249

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jeff Mathes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to own yet another Ford vehicle"

- TD

Although I had already believed that I found the car I wanted (thanks to their informative listing of available vehicles), Jefff Mathes provided a pleasant, very good purchase process. Although it occurred some time ago, I believe that it's worthwhile to thank him and the rest for the car which I am very pleased with. Subsequent visits to the Service Department for changes of oil and the like have been very well performed, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to satisfy the customer"

- KislerFan

The dealership was friendly and helpful in finding the right person to talk to. There was no pressure to buy. They listen to your wants and then tried to match them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Sep 06, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate you! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- michael1

every body was just great, from jeff to nick. easy to deal with and listened to my needs and concerns. the no hassel price on the exployer and the the worth of my jeep trade were very nice. i would not hesitate to return to buy my next purchase kistler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano

Aug 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review Michael! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DaveCl1122

Jeff Mathes was great guy to deal with, originally went to Kistler to look at Ford Edge I seen on the website. He suggested a Ford Escape that they just received. Turned out to be what I wanted great color and options and the price was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Jeff is a great part of our team, and I'm glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Thank you for leaving a review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Sararron

Clean cars at a fair price....was able to take my time and test drive a few to make my decision....very friendly staff as well. Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the great review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Joel

Courteous, upfront, low pressure staff. Jeff Mathes was genuine, friendly, and easy to work with. Overall, this was a positive experience for our family, and given our experience, we would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Joel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2010 Flex"

- Nikki18452

Wonderful experience. The paperwork was quick and easy, would definitely recommend Jeff as a salesman, he was very nice, and patient while we worked with our bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for the review Nikki, we couldn't be happier to have you in the Kistler family! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jay1680

The whole experience was great everybody was really nice and friendly Got me in the truck I wanted I would definitely suggest going there for your next vehicle Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Awesome! Enjoy your truck, and thanks so much for the great review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Patty2112

Jeff is a great sales man, he is honest and fair. He looks out for your best interest and makes sure you walk out with what you want and are satisfied with what you purchased. This is my second car purchase with Jeff, highly recommend you see him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Jul 09, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're thrilled that we could provide you with an awesome experience once again! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- ari20

Everybody at Kistler was very helpful and did whatever they could to help out and answer any questions I had. Knew everything about the car I was looking at and provided all the info I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Awesome! Thank you for the positive review. We're so happy we could provide you with such an easy and informative experience! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640