About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff McLawhorn.
Jeff McLawhorn
Jeff McLawhorn, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Jeff McLawhorn

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jeff McLawhorn

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Great car buying experience!!"

- Amy B.

Well this review is long overdue but I cannot say enough about Hall Chevy Chesapeake. They were amazing from start to finish. I purchased my Dodge Journey back in May and Zach Byrd went above and beyond for me. I honestly never would’ve expected that kind of service from a used car sales team. Hunter Ames was very helpful as well. Thanks to Hall Chevy for a perfect buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mwolford

We purchased a trade in vehicle that we found online. There were several employees that reached out to us to make the experience smooth and seamless. The entire process was efficient and pleasant. Customer service was above what we have experienced in the past from the salesman to the manager to the financing office. We would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle. I would also add that there were no surprises, even at the finance desk. Honesty and tranperancy made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suns out guns out"

- Sfritz1231

Walked in only expecting to look at vehicles but drove away in a new car! These guys were amazing! Friendly and easy to chat with. Kept me updated the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd

Jun 27, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Rick414

Bought a new Equinox - Jeff made the experience fast and easy. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a chevy, ask for Jeff!!"

- Charles Gobeil

I've been helping my parents to find their perfect retirement truck. Being long time hall Chevrolet customers, once we found the perfect Tahoe for them, I took my folks straight to Jeff Mclawhorn who did a FANTASTIC job facilitating the buying process for my parents without any pressure or any issues . Jeff is now part of our family and my parents love their new Tahoe!! Thank you Jeff!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Trace , Evan Seltzer, Charles Gobeil

Jul 18, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Charles, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new Chevrolet! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again Charles and have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,417

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397