Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Raynor.
Jeff Raynor
Jeff Raynor at Sanders Ford Inc
4.9

Jeff Raynor

Service Advisor

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jeff Raynor

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Sanders Ford"

- TJ

I gave Sanders Ford a 5 star rating because they not only did the work that I was paying for, they found something that was under warranty that needed repairing and they repaired it in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecil

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-250 Truck repair"

- Tim P

Our 2003 Ford F250 pickup overheated and was able to bring it to Sanders Ford. Once again, their service was great and would always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Pricing on Sales and Good Service as Well"

- jmprevo

I purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 at Sanders Ford. I have it serviced there as well. Thinking back to when I purchased it, they met all my needs including price of the new truck, trade in value of my car, and the interest rate I was after. Get service scheduled in the past has been a challenge with having to make an appointment for even an oil change - that has changed and I was able to simply call and go in for an oil change recently. They "worked me in," and I was in and out in under an hour for a "Works" oil change service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Tambo102

Kevin Blake, Eric Jones, Tim Ramsey, the bomb.coms! Friendly staff, great prices, and they stand behind their word. Go Ford!! Great prices, great warranties!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Tim Ramsey, Kevin Blake

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- gjones25

Jay and JB were great as always. I was a walk-in and they took care of my truck. Great service! My truck was parked in front of the dealership and ready to go. Cheers 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"12 month service"

- richn50

scheduled my 12 month service on line got my appointment also got a reminder text the day before my appointment.When I arrived at sanders service I checked in and in about an hour my vehicle was ready. I would recommend Sanders Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Brandon Lattimore

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest quality personnel "

- Hal

Sanders service personnel are professional and comply with all my requests. Recently asked them to service the moving parts of my undercarriage mounted spare and lubricate all moving parts as the spare has not been removed since manufacture. It is five years old and 102,000 miles. This was completed without hesitation. Work estimates are always provided at least orally and are accurate. I’ve had brief interactions with their body shop, parts dept and sales and all department personnel have exceeded my expectations in internet skills and workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold at first glance"

- Edge lover

I was blessed the have a salesman who let the car sell itself. And it did!! I love my new 2019 Ford Edge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Peter Marzouk, Steve Evilsizor

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and friendly service"

- Collardbasket

The service we received Saturday was exceptional. Jeff tended to our needs and he was very courteous and friendly. If we didn't live so far away, we could come more often for our service work on our F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know. RachelV@SandersFord

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2001 E250 van windshield washer problem"

- mdahms

Sanders Ford Technician troubleshoot and repaired the windshield washer on my E250 van. The problem was little water was coming out of the nozzles. The technician replaced plastic hoses on the windshield washer system and it works perfectly. I am very happy with the results and the service department at Sanders Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, JB Bryant, Al Sirkin, Tonya Smith

Dec 11, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

Dec 11, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a great service experience.

Dec 11, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a great service experience.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,889

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,889

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,068

2019 Ford Fusion

$22,068

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $76,797

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,797

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,005

2019 Ford F-150

$40,005

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,027

2019 Ford Edge

$37,027

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,878

2019 Ford F-150

$32,878

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,303

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,303

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $26,483

2019 Ford Taurus

$26,483