About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Regensburger.
Jeff Regensburger
Jeff Regensburger, Business Manager, Audi Danbury
5.0

Jeff Regensburger

Business Manager

Audi Danbury

25 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

A Business Manager at Danbury Audi since 2009, Jeff brings more than 30 years of experience in the automotive business to the table. Away from the dealership you'll find Jeff participating in any number of activities; ice hockey, racquetball, photography, gardening, wood working? They're all on the agenda.

30 Reviews of Jeff Regensburger

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service from start to finish "

- kmccorm77

I was very impressed with the entire process. From the moment I came in, to the moment I got my car Janet worked hard to make sure everything was exactly as I wanted. She searched hard for the white A5 I wanted in my price range and contacted my insurance company making everything seamless for me. In my experience, her knowledge and customer service are surpassed by none. She was more than on the ball and made things seamless for me in a high stress time. Highly recommended and would 10 out of 10 come back to purchase another car with this friendly professional! Thanks for everything in helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First of many Audis with Janet"

- jadrovet

Following more than 20 years as a BMW client, and being disappointed in the brand’s latest offerings, it was time to look elsewhere. Janet’s contact was shared by a neighbor whose family has been Janet’s clients for years. Our initial phone contact impressed me as Janet was genuinely interested in my needs, lifestyle, and expectations. Well, not only did she locate the perfect A4 allroad, Janet proactively provided the perfect price and lease terms by email - extremely convenient as my office is in NYC and visiting a dealership during the week is almost impossible. This morning my husband and I headed to Audi of Danbury to finally meet Janet, sign lease documentation and take the A4 allroad home. Her energy is contagious and her patience explaining all of the A4 allroad’s features much appreciated. We will be in the market again in a few months and will definitely be giving Janet a call! Special mention to Jeff Regensburger, the BM! He carefully explained the lease addenda and made the signing process quick and maintained a jovial attitude despite having a recent and serious injury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Janet Chan"

- Will77

Janet Chan has been the go-to person for my Audi leases. She is vivacious, friendly, and professional. Janet has also been effective and efficient helping me through the lease renewal process. I also love and appreciate the X-mas cards! BTW, The service experience at Danbury Audi has been exceptional, and the remodeling further enhances the experience. Please keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- ascott60

Danbury Audi is an excellent dealership from sales, finance, service and overall experience. I have purchased 3 Audis from Janet Chan and the experience has been easy and very professional. The finance staff and service department are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Sales Person"

- faith123

Audi Danbury is the most efficient and thorough dealership I have ever dealt with. The receptionist greeted me and within minutes I was sitting with a Top Notch sales rep, Janet. Janet's knowledge about the car I wanted was extensive, and before I knew it we were sitting in the car going over the unbelievable bells and whistles. Took a test drive, Janet spent as much time as I wanted driving and going over the details of the car. I was sold on this great convertible. I filled out a simple form, Janet took it to Jeff (finance consultant). By the time I finished with the color, details, etc. Jeff came over. We closed the deal. I was on my way in about 1/2 hr from start to finish. It didn't stop there, Janet even worked out the errors my insurance company made with the insurance company and kept me informed. Couldn't ask for more. Fabulous Dealership, Fabulous Rep, Janet! The next day, Janet called to offer any assistance I thought I needed and offered her assistance anytime in the future. Thank You all sooo much, Faith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish, this transaction was a pleasure."

- Pat53

I have had a lot of not so wonderful car transactions in the past, but this time everything was so easy. They went to great lengths to find the car I wanted--the ONLY one in existence! The car appeared quickly and the deal went seamlessly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding second visit "

- jennifer burns

I was due for a new car as my lease was almost up; I'm also a diesel owner and would be trading in the affected model as part of the diesel settlement. Janet was amazing, and spent the better part of a Saturday morning test driving three different vehicles while I made my decision. I am not a person who agonizes over decisions, so once I made up my mind, we were off the the races. Janet was professional, courteous, shares my love of cats and made the process basically seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the stress out of buying a new car"

- Edith Q3

I had done my homework and knew I wanted a 2017 Audi Quattro. I also knew my budget. Janet Chan made the process fun, uncomplicated and put no pressure on me as I tried several models. This being my first Audi, Janet's willingness to educate me on the array of electronics has been incredibly helpful. I really want to master all the features that come with my dream car and Janet is patiently getting me there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, clear and fair"

- Deborah126

From the moment I walked in and throughout the buying experience, Cindy was 100% open and completely available, never wasted my time, and was clear about the bottom line pricing. I felt cared for and she made the purchasing experience easier than any other I've had. Jeff also respected my wishes and helped me in every way for the best way to finance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Sevell

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of Audi A6"

- carguy1

Janet Chan of Danbury Audi was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Ms. Chan was able to get us into a car that we wanted , with all the options we desired , for a very reasonable price . Our buyer tension was minimal for dealing with such a large purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Chan , David Rivera

1
1 - 10 of 30 results