Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Salyer
Jeff Salyer at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff Salyer

Used Car Manager

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.6
169 Reviews

Hello I'm Jeff! Just a father of three, been married for 22 years and a veteran. What I like most is spending time with my family and coaching my kids in their various sports. New to the industry but wish I had started earlier. I enjoy taking care of your needs and helping you find the best options with no pressure. I look forward to being of service to you in the very near future. Talk to you then!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

4.6

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Jeff Salyer

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service. Love that all addressed me..."

- Walker1910 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service. Love that all addressed me as Mr Walker will let friends and know know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle, when a little mis communication..."

- jmedves Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle, when a little mis communication happened the used car manager made it right. I would recommend this dealership and will look to them next time I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Did not like how the suv looked when I pick it up. It has..."

- gtmanred Verified Customer

Did not like how the suv looked when I pick it up. It has scratches all over it.tape mark on front window . Floor mats are not hooked to carpet .Could have used a little more information on how the accessories work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes, Nancy Moeschl

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with Mark and his team at Crestmont...."

- jasonbaker Verified Customer

Excellent experience with Mark and his team at Crestmont. Transaction went smoothly and Mark was more than accommodating, Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow, Nancy Moeschl

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and attentive staff all around, Alex and the..."

- grantharley130 Verified Customer

Friendly and attentive staff all around, Alex and the sales team provided a seamless process to purchasing the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni, Alex Fuldauer

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe Yun was very pleasing to work with. Definitely on top..."

- Karenk Verified Customer

Joe Yun was very pleasing to work with. Definitely on top of his game. Our second time working with him. Leasing manager also nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My purchase went great. Excellent staff! Special thanks..."

- Terry Verified Customer

My purchase went great. Excellent staff! Special thanks to Joe Paisano in sales and Nancy Moeschl in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl, Joe Pisano

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I..."

- cwatsonhill Verified Customer

The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I arrived on the lot. The financial department worked diligently to get me the best interest rate. They made me feel important and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Need to improve payments options to make easier to pay..."

- statis92 Verified Customer

Need to improve payments options to make easier to pay and faster way. So far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni, Jared Dresp

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the employees friendly and courteous. They were..."

- bernie_grammes Verified Customer

Found the employees friendly and courteous. They were very helpful with the whole process. The car was ready for pickup when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl, Ryan Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,830
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD