Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Scott.
Jeff Scott
Jeff Scott at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Scott

Service Advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Jeff Scott

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good,..."

- GRIMJZ Verified Customer

Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good very except for this form to fill out, I checked the boxes as 5 stars and I didn't want to write a minimum of 25 words to submit this form

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to work with. Easy to make an..."

- Jessica62681 Verified Customer

Very nice people to work with. Easy to make an appointment for service. The only problem I have experienced is they under estimate the times for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service that I received. Service..."

- THOMAMIKE5K Verified Customer

I am very happy with the service that I received. Service writer was very professional and very informative every step of the way. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and thorough.They always..."

- hhayes1 Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly and thorough. They always take care to address all of my concerns. It was so nice to see Dennis back on the Chevy side. Jeff was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Walters

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so happy when I go to DePaul all that has been done..."

- CYNTHIASKRANDIS Verified Customer

I'm so happy when I go to DePaul all that has been done on the cars have been great .Jeff Scott ,is so nice when I talk to him about the situation...and gets it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially, I was pleased with the greeting upon arrival..."

- alirbrsn Verified Customer

Initially, I was pleased with the greeting upon arrival however I was disappointed in the wait time which increased from 2 to 3 hours. I was okay with possibly half an hour more but there was no indication of expected wait time beyond the original quoted time. Further, I was asked to change an additional filter, which would have been an additional hour waiting. Unfortunately, that was not the desired expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all very nice and treated me as I was someone..."

- GXFELTON Verified Customer

They are all very nice and treated me as I was someone special, the work was done on time and done with care thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was very efficiently handled by de..."

- Sean.r.McCorkle Verified Customer

The entire experience was very efficiently handled by de Paula from scheduling to arrival to inspection to needed repairs. The waiting area is extremely comfortable and has WiFi so I was able to work from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Pleasant, Reliable, Attentive, Detailing, Best..."

- Merlene Verified Customer

Awesome, Pleasant, Reliable, Attentive, Detailing, Best Customer Service ever. What else can I say...They are one of a kind. Thank you Depaula Chevrolet Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was excellent!! Great service.. Great team! Very..."

- SICKOMARYO Verified Customer

Jeff was excellent!! Great service.. Great team! Very satisfied. Everyone was informative and professional. Great great great group of people. I highly recommend DePaula chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000