Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Soloj.
Jeff Soloj
Jeff Soloj at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Soloj

Service Advisor

Regal Kia Lakeland

925 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Jeff Soloj

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything..."

- Patty Ramos Verified Customer

Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything gets done right on time. Mario and Jeff work with you. I bought two cars from Kia and I will get another one because they work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge in service is the man. I would use him as a service..."

- Jeff Bass Verified Customer

Jorge in service is the man. I would use him as a service advisor any time I need service. Thank you for being helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Benitez

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed...."

- DEEDEENW Verified Customer

Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed. Done in a timely manner. I am not sure what else to say...good visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sticker was put on the vehicle as to when the next..."

- HDP123 Verified Customer

No sticker was put on the vehicle as to when the next service is due. All 4 tires had difference tire pressure so I sure they wasn't checked. The washer was low on fluids AND OILWAS ALL OVER THE ENGINES SLOPPED WORK. I Want bring my Ford Back and I'm not sure I'll bring my Kia back. The service cost the same as the Ford with a $20 coupon .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

We apologize for the inconvenience, if you privately reply with your name and telephone number we will look up your service records and address with our staff

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia..."

- GREG.S Verified Customer

Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia and Jorge are #1! Updated during my visit ... I knew what to expect and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Jorge Benitez

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recent service I received was great and was toped..."

- lylejoe Verified Customer

The recent service I received was great and was toped only by the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. I will continue to let Regal service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Guy who served me was great and. I really appreciate..."

- williamsmark1998 Verified Customer

The Guy who served me was great and. I really appreciate how they treated me when I came in thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy going to this dealership and taking my Kia..."

- Brittany Verified Customer

I really enjoy going to this dealership and taking my Kia Soul here they are always friendly and nice and fast and they know what their doing.Jeff Soloj the service manager is awesome.He is very nice and professional and knows what he’s talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not do the inspection because as soon we left we..."

- BRUTUSL75 Verified Customer

They did not do the inspection because as soon we left we needed tires I know it would have been caught in the inspection. Yes I’ll come back but please complete the job. K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Benitez

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is the kindest most understanding person I know. He..."

- Carol

Greg is the kindest most understanding person I know. He went way out of his way to make me a happy customer. He's so good at what he does. This is the fourth car I have purchased from Kia. I am also glad is back in the Service department. He is the best. Stan Man was awesome explaining everything to me. Sammy Difillipo was very patient with me. He helped out Greg for a while when he had another customer. Kia simply has the best people working their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,194

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,440

2021 Kia Forte

$17,440

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $16,994

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$16,994

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,500

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,500

used 2011 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $7,191

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$7,191

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $14,194

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$14,194