Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Schmidt.
Greg Schmidt
Greg Schmidt at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Schmidt

Kia Specialist

Regal Kia Lakeland

1025 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

"Greg has been providing service to Kia customers in Lakeland for over 15 years. As a Kia Product Specialist, Greg has earned the 'Kia Elite' certification each year, Kia Motor's highest recognition for "Outstanding Customer Service, Product Knowledge and Sales Volume." Contact Greg anytime via text or call at (863) 838-8844."

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

378 Reviews of Greg Schmidt

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is an honest and fantastic sales guy. Regal Kia is a..."

- jennyfre2116

Greg is an honest and fantastic sales guy. Regal Kia is a great dealership and Greg and Orlando are the best. It was actually pleasant getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg makes it easier and more pleasurable to purchase a..."

- nytpnypd

Greg makes it easier and more pleasurable to purchase a vehicle and is very attentive to your needs. I have been a customer since 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Greg! He's personal, professional, and truly..."

- BethanyG

Go see Greg! He's personal, professional, and truly listens to your needs. We had a great experience, and will be returning for any future vehicle needs we may have. We're very thankful for the entire team at Regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is awesome. Go visit him and the rest of the Regal..."

- ginagowan

Greg is awesome. Go visit him and the rest of the Regal team (Stan the Man) for an awesome experience. I love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and..."

- bwilliams611

Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and explained a lot of the features on my new Kia Telluride. There is so many features that he gave me his personal phone number to call him if I have any questions😂 This is my first Kia and I Love It!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Jorge Benitez

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is always personable,knowledgeable, and professional..."

- Bruth0716

Greg is always personable,knowledgeable, and professional in other words the BEST!!! He helped me through the whole process of buying my car and I never doubted him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in told them my situation i was looking to get..."

- Nichole Lawrence

I walked in told them my situation i was looking to get a used Greg and Jorge got me in a brand new soul thanks to Ryan for sending up there Greg and Jorge worked there magic great people very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hutchinson

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with at this dealership in purchasing..."

- photopam10

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership in purchasing our new Kia Soul were personable, professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hutcheson, Srecko Bokun

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelsey was very helpful and understanding. Got me a..."

- RRVLCEK80 Verified Customer

Kelsey was very helpful and understanding. Got me a loaner. She is awesome. The service department goes above and beyond what they have do. Couldn’t ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Johnson

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia..."

- GREG.S Verified Customer

Jorge is the best! Won't go anywhere else... Regal Kia and Jorge are #1! Updated during my visit ... I knew what to expect and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Soloj, Jorge Benitez

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,592

2016 Kia Soul

$12,592

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,072

2021 Kia Sportage

$21,072

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,594

2017 Honda Civic

$13,594

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,991

2020 Toyota RAV4

$22,991

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,592

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,592