Jeff Vaio
Jeff Vaio at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Jeff Vaio

Client Specialist

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jeff Vaio

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new QX60 from Infiniti Roseville, it was quick and easy. The staff is great. Very knowledgeable about their product. More

by do42dge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! What a great choice. We are so glad that our team was able to give you such great service. Though the car buying process can be stressful and overwhelming, but we are happy that you were able to experience just how quick and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to your dealership quite by accident and ended up buying my new car. I was very please with the swiftness of the whole process. Along with the friendly salespeople. I will definitely return in the More

by Hneybr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

It was a pleasure serving you! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything, we are one call away.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu , Chris Hampl, Ray Martin, Mark McColley, Todd Ritter, Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Esther Shamouel, Steven Khuu , Ray Martin, Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Todd Ritter, Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,700
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,105
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $30,700
2021 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $36,200
2022 BMW 530e
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,700
2021 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive