Shah Atebar
Shah Atebar at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Shah Atebar

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Shah Atebar

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time in a year that I've come back to Infiniti of Roseville. Ray Martin & Shah are two of the BEST car people around. I semi-custom built a few cars and Ray Martin is the only professiona More

by MLG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Aug 25, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us. We are so glad that you have had such a positive experience working with Ray and Shah. We appreciate you and your business so much. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship and wish you many happy miles!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray’s the man! My husband is NOT a people person (especially slimy sales men), but he loved Ray’s no nonsense, honest & professional approach. There’s a solid reaso More

by cesarjamieparra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jul 21, 2022

cesarjamieparra responded

.

Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over an hour to go to this dealership to look at a car and it was worth the drive. Great customer support throughout the dealership, especially with Ray. More

by Ritchrock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for making the drive! We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever have any additional questions, know that we are only one phone call away.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris did an excellent job with my recent purchase of an Infiniti QX50. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Vargascamp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Chris Hampl

Apr 01, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the five-star review of Chris. We are so glad that you had an amazing experience and left with a beautiful new car. Happy Motoring!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was very helpful and very helpful about buying a new car. He made it very friendly and personal and never had an awkward moment. Ray is a very great person who’s willing to make anything work for their More

by Monish shandil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Dylan Thayer

Mar 11, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Monish, Thank you for the five star review of Ray. I am so glad he made your experience exceptional! Welcome to the Infiniti Roseville family!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought 2 cars from Ray in the last few months. A Q60 and a QX55. It was a pleasure to work with Ray. He made the experience very easy. Also Nadine the finance person was also great More

by Elfnred1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Oct 25, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Ray and Nadine made the process simple for not one but TWO vehicles! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people, I’m from out of state and all the dealerships in the No. California treated me like I had the plague! Ray, gave me his info and personal contact info. That was all it took. Deal Done More

by MLG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Sep 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

MLG, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review of your time with us! We appreciate you giving us Nor Cal folks a chance to earn your business. We truly value you as a client. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $28,900
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,125
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $89,950
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $90,645
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $31,500
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,300
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive