Esther Shamouel
Esther Shamouel at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Esther Shamouel

Client Specialist

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
4.3
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.3

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Esther Shamouel

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, understanding, and no sales pressure. Very laid back atmosphere with very helpful staff. Highly recommended. More

by lailla_bella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Lailla, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and made you feel comfortable during this process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther is the most caring and hard working saleswoman in the industry. We’ve been to several dealerships and none were as kind, welcoming, and supportive as Roseville Infiniti. We won’t be going anywhere el More

by Allieisincali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Steven Khuu

Feb 15, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Esther was able to take such good care of you and made your car-buying experience seamless and enjoyable! We love having her as part of our team. We truly appreciate your business!

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new QX60 from Infiniti Roseville, it was quick and easy. The staff is great. Very knowledgeable about their product. More

by do42dge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! What a great choice. We are so glad that our team was able to give you such great service. Though the car buying process can be stressful and overwhelming, but we are happy that you were able to experience just how quick and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther is the absolute best. 2nd vehicle I've worked with her on in the last 5 years and I'll work with her again and again as long as she's around! We appreciate her working wit More

by bruhucap
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Apr 27, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

You are so kind, that you so much for your loyal business with us! We are so happy to hear that Esther and Nadine have been able to give you the best service. We truly value you and your business with us, happy motoring!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service. Had me running around for weeks after buying my car like I have all the time in the world . “Fixed” my tire sensor then next day my tire is flat. Fix More

by E.M21
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez

Jan 26, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Evan, We appreciate you speaking to us and we look forward to picking your vehicle up this coming Tuesday. If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to reach out directly to Niki Hutchens at 916-878-9262.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roseville Infiniti has a strong supportive team. Charlie has been taking care of my service for years, Prompt efficient and great follow through. Esther is a fantastic sales consultant. No press More

by Carole1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Dan Chastain

Sep 02, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carole, It was a pleasure serving you! We just love creating a no-pressure environment for our clients to shop around in. If you need anything, we are just one call away.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray did a great job explaining how to lease a car. He also helped me to learn all the “in’s and out’s of the Q 60. Thanks Ray for all your help. The six pack didn’t last long…! Mike and Sandy ( Sandy l More

by mikegaribaldi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jun 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike & Sandy, Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm thrilled Ray was thorough during your time with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place! More

by D.Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu , Ray Martin

May 14, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

D.Z., Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad Ray made you feel welcome during your time with us. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Esther was awesome! She made my purchase so easy. I never felt pressured and she said was so transparent. She went above and beyond meeting me out of town with the vehicle and took the time to teach me about More

by Hdareno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! I'm so glad to know Esther went above and beyond to ensure you had a positive experience with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service and friendly staff that are there to truly listen and help with any of your needs. The experience was as seamless as a car purchase could be. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike, Thank you for the positive review! I'm so glad you had a seamless experience buying a car from us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,900
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,105
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,700
2022 BMW 530e
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,600
2021 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $53,955
2024 INFINITI QX50
new
Slate exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive