Esther Shamouel
Esther Shamouel at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Esther Shamouel

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Esther Shamouel

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roseville Infiniti has a strong supportive team. Charlie has been taking care of my service for years, Prompt efficient and great follow through. Esther is a fantastic sales consultant. No press More

by Carole1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Dan Chastain

Sep 02, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carole, It was a pleasure serving you! We just love creating a no-pressure environment for our clients to shop around in. If you need anything, we are just one call away.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray did a great job explaining how to lease a car. He also helped me to learn all the “in’s and out’s of the Q 60. Thanks Ray for all your help. The six pack didn’t last long…! Mike and Sandy ( Sandy l More

by mikegaribaldi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jun 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike & Sandy, Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm thrilled Ray was thorough during your time with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place! More

by D.Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Ray Martin

May 14, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

D.Z., Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad Ray made you feel welcome during your time with us. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Esther was awesome! She made my purchase so easy. I never felt pressured and she said was so transparent. She went above and beyond meeting me out of town with the vehicle and took the time to teach me about More

by Hdareno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! I'm so glad to know Esther went above and beyond to ensure you had a positive experience with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service and friendly staff that are there to truly listen and help with any of your needs. The experience was as seamless as a car purchase could be. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike, Thank you for the positive review! I'm so glad you had a seamless experience buying a car from us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experiences in my life and due to Esther! Thanks again for helping me make a GREAT decision :) Have a great day More

by RKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy She helped me sign my docs, GREAT person :)

Jan 26, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

RKE, Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review of your time with Esther! I am glad to hear she helped you make a GREAT decision. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther was just great throughout the whole process . She was kind , straightforward and took the time to answer questions . Personally - I cannot stand buying a car but she made it so easy and a real pleasu More

by hilge34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of Esther! We just love hearing that she made your car buying experience easy and stress-free. We look forward to the continued relationship.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Steven Khuu, Todd Ritter, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio , Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turned in my Q50 and leased a new QX50 We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me w More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Aug 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

John, We love seeing loyal customers come back time and again. It's so wonderful to hear Esther went above and beyond to bring you your new QX50! We look forward to being here for all your future INFINITI needs. Enjoy!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience ever The team at Infiniti Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children w More

by Christopher G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman , Ronnie Thomas

Jun 29, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Christopher, You're family is amazing! We love when the whole family comes along for the ride. Thank you for the 5-star review of our whole team. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $32,500
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,700
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,500
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hagane Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $49,500
2020 Lexus GS 350
used
Smoky Granite Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $51,900
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,500
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive