Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esther Shamouel.
Esther Shamouel
Esther Shamouel at INFINITI Roseville
4.8

Esther Shamouel

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Esther Shamouel

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start till end. Every time we..."

- Dang

Great customer service from start till end. Every time we came into the dealership for regular maintenance i.e. oil changes, we are always greeted with a smile. Working with Blake was the quickest and easiest transaction I’ve ever had buying a car! He was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero

Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you fro taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Xraygirl

Great service and care. They were very easy to work with and I will drive the 70 miles it was from my home for my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Oct 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, and thank you for making the drive out to see us! We're so glad you had an awesome experience and are loving your new INFINITI. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience "

- MTennFol

Came in to drive a car. Was told one price on the phone. Called ahead and let them know the time I was coming and I was on a tight schedule. They didn’t prepare the car or have it ready. Got there, completely different price, of course higher. Told me I was wrong about what I heard. I Was prepared to buy the car cash. Was then told “price doesn’t matter” and “is my wife not worth the car”?? Really ? Absolutely terrible. I will let everyone know about my experience and the bait and switch tactics used to get people in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Matt Saretsky , Sales manager

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about the experience you described above. This does not sound indicative of the high level of service we pride ourselves upon. I would love to discuss the experience and ensure we do all we can to make it right. Can you please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I can be reached directly at 916-216-8386.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- Quangsiicle

I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you need to come and speak to Steve at Roseville Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris

Mar 08, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your review with us. We are so glad that Steve and Esther were there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is definitely the Infiniti location you want to be at!"

- Supersecret1205

Found myself in the market for a new car. Contacted the dealership, within 10 minutes I had a quote, car was located and ready to obtain with my consent. Application was easy n seem less. Clear communication was delivered. Within same day car was delivered and my pick up the next morning was by far exquisite. Esther Shamouel was not only organized, knowledgeable, but took her time to explain every step including my tutorial of how to use the functions on my car. I left feeling I made the right choice with Infinite. My follow cal the next day was also much appreciated. Would definitely come back and continue my relationship with Esther and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Esther was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy experience. We are truly grateful for you and your business. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FirstInfiniti"

- DarianLim

Had one of the best experience ever in buying a car. I was painless and stress free. Blake provided excellent service from top to bottom. No pressure at all and easy all the way. Esther was very knowledgeable and awesome went over everything with me. I appreciate them a lot because they came to work on their day off to help me out. Definitely willl be coming to Blake and Esther again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero

Dec 26, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

DarianLim, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Esther and Blake were the to assist you with all your INFINITI needs. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience..."

- Franklin0503

Shawn Pollard and Esther Shamouel made our recent purchase very pleasant! They went the extra mile for us in several different ways! It was a pleasure doing business with both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pollard

Dec 03, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Franklin0503, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy we could be there to make your car-buying experience smooth and pleasant. Congratulations on your new car!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was amazing. great care was taken"

- billhoge

Everyone was wonderful to deal with from the start. None of the typical car sales stereotype. I have told many people since the purchase how great the experience was and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Blake Nero , Sarah Farinsky

Nov 08, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

billhoge, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so glad we could provide such excellent customer service. We hope we see you again, but until next time, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esther was the best!"

- BCISME

I despise car sales reps... I really do so when I searched online for the car I wanted and got several phone calls from pushy sales reps at several local dealerships, I was turned off. Esther at Roseville Infiniti was the only person who took the time to ask what I like, what I wanted, personal preferences, etc. She followed up regularly, nicely... not pushy. She gave me a few weeks when we had family things we were addressing. She called me to let me know she had the car I'd been looking for in stock and invited me in to drive it. She was GREAT. I gave her my business because she EARNED my business. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas King

Nov 08, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

BCISME Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Esther was there to make sure your car-buying experience was smooth, easy, and comfortable. We know the car-buying process can be stressful, and we want to ensure that your experience is as comfortable and professional as possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Heather

I searched multiple dealerships and Roseville Infinity was by far the easiest, best to work with! I told them exactly what I wanted and my budget and they helped me drive off in the perfect car for a great deal. Every single person was friendly and professional. 100% would recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Beckie O, Jeffrey Monioz

Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Heather, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we could make the process easier for you. We truly value you and your business and hope we can continue to assist you for all your vehicle needs!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $60,825

2019 INFINITI Q60

$60,825

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$51,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,670

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,670

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,170

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,170

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,170

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,170

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $62,265

2020 INFINITI QX60

$62,265