Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Esther Shamouel
Esther Shamouel at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Esther Shamouel

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Esther Shamouel

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roseville Infiniti has a strong supportive team...."

- Carole1

Roseville Infiniti has a strong supportive team. Charlie has been taking care of my service for years, Prompt efficient and great follow through. Esther is a fantastic sales consultant. No pressure, explained all aspects of the purchase very clearly. Able to locate the car I had in mind, had it delivered to the lot and we were able to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Dan Chastain

Sep 02, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carole, It was a pleasure serving you! We just love creating a no-pressure environment for our clients to shop around in. If you need anything, we are just one call away.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray did a great job explaining how to lease a car. He..."

- mikegaribaldi

Ray did a great job explaining how to lease a car. He also helped me to learn all the “in’s and out’s of the Q 60. Thanks Ray for all your help. The six pack didn’t last long…! Mike and Sandy ( Sandy love’s driving the Q )

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jun 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike & Sandy, Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm thrilled Ray was thorough during your time with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family...."

- D.Z

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Ray Martin

May 14, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

D.Z., Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad Ray made you feel welcome during your time with us. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Esther was awesome! She made my purchase so easy. I never..."

- Hdareno

Esther was awesome! She made my purchase so easy. I never felt pressured and she said was so transparent. She went above and beyond meeting me out of town with the vehicle and took the time to teach me about my new vehicle. Even after the purchase, she is available via text to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Esther!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! I'm so glad to know Esther went above and beyond to ensure you had a positive experience with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service and friendly staff that are..."

- Mike

Great people, great service and friendly staff that are there to truly listen and help with any of your needs. The experience was as seamless as a car purchase could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Mike, Thank you for the positive review! I'm so glad you had a seamless experience buying a car from us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences in my life and due..."

- RKE

This was one of the best experiences in my life and due to Esther! Thanks again for helping me make a GREAT decision :) Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy She helped me sign my docs, GREAT person :)

Jan 26, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

RKE, Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review of your time with Esther! I am glad to hear she helped you make a GREAT decision. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esther was just great throughout the whole process . She..."

- hilge34

Esther was just great throughout the whole process . She was kind , straightforward and took the time to answer questions . Personally - I cannot stand buying a car but she made it so easy and a real pleasure to work with . Highly recommend you seek her out to work with her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of Esther! We just love hearing that she made your car buying experience easy and stress-free. We look forward to the continued relationship.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Blake Nero , Steven Khuu, Todd Ritter, Mark McColley, Ray Martin, Randy Townsend, Ronnie Thomas, Jeff Vaio

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned in my Q50 and leased a new QX50"

- John

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with over the course of my 5 leased Infinities. I can't say enough about how great Esther was to work with and how incredibly efficient she was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Aug 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

John, We love seeing loyal customers come back time and again. It's so wonderful to hear Esther went above and beyond to bring you your new QX50! We look forward to being here for all your future INFINITI needs. Enjoy!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Christopher G.

The team at Infiniti Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend Infiniti Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman, Ronnie Thomas

Jun 29, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Christopher, You're family is amazing! We love when the whole family comes along for the ride. Thank you for the 5-star review of our whole team. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,900
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $66,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $124,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red Mist Metallic Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $19,900
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $38,900
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive