Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Esther Shamouel.
Esther Shamouel
Esther Shamouel at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
4.7

Esther Shamouel

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Esther Shamouel

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned in my Q50 and leased a new QX50"

- John

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with over the course of my 5 leased Infinities. I can't say enough about how great Esther was to work with and how incredibly efficient she was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Aug 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

John, We love seeing loyal customers come back time and again. It's so wonderful to hear Esther went above and beyond to bring you your new QX50! We look forward to being here for all your future INFINITI needs. Enjoy!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Christopher G.

The team at Infiniti Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend Infiniti Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Christopher, You're family is amazing! We love when the whole family comes along for the ride. Thank you for the 5-star review of our whole team. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a..."

- paulinacamacho10

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I visited that day), even helped me find insurance that met my budget needs. 10/10 experience and now I am driving in a car I absolutely love !! THANK YOU INFINITY TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Blake Nero , Ray Martin

Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Paulina, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so happy we could be a part of your first new car purchase. If you have ANY questions moving forward, don't hesitate to give us a call.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- QX80 owner

Esther was very helpful and personable. This dealership doesn't give you the run around like a lot of the other ones do. We knew what we wanted, it was nice to not have someone give you their opinion because they want a sale. We didn't feel pressured to buy, I recommend Roseville Infinity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

May 26, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the high recommendation. We are so pleased Esther should you our Expect More level of service. We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you for your QX80 services in the future.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start till end. Every time we..."

- Dang

Great customer service from start till end. Every time we came into the dealership for regular maintenance i.e. oil changes, we are always greeted with a smile. Working with Blake was the quickest and easiest transaction I’ve ever had buying a car! He was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero

Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you fro taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Xraygirl

Great service and care. They were very easy to work with and I will drive the 70 miles it was from my home for my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Oct 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, and thank you for making the drive out to see us! We're so glad you had an awesome experience and are loving your new INFINITI. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience "

- MTennFol

Came in to drive a car. Was told one price on the phone. Called ahead and let them know the time I was coming and I was on a tight schedule. They didn’t prepare the car or have it ready. Got there, completely different price, of course higher. Told me I was wrong about what I heard. I Was prepared to buy the car cash. Was then told “price doesn’t matter” and “is my wife not worth the car”?? Really ? Absolutely terrible. I will let everyone know about my experience and the bait and switch tactics used to get people in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Matt Saretsky , Sales manager

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about the experience you described above. This does not sound indicative of the high level of service we pride ourselves upon. I would love to discuss the experience and ensure we do all we can to make it right. Can you please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I can be reached directly at 916-216-8386.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- Quangsiicle

I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you need to come and speak to Steve at Roseville Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris

Mar 08, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your review with us. We are so glad that Steve and Esther were there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is definitely the Infiniti location you want to be at!"

- Supersecret1205

Found myself in the market for a new car. Contacted the dealership, within 10 minutes I had a quote, car was located and ready to obtain with my consent. Application was easy n seem less. Clear communication was delivered. Within same day car was delivered and my pick up the next morning was by far exquisite. Esther Shamouel was not only organized, knowledgeable, but took her time to explain every step including my tutorial of how to use the functions on my car. I left feeling I made the right choice with Infinite. My follow cal the next day was also much appreciated. Would definitely come back and continue my relationship with Esther and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Esther was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy experience. We are truly grateful for you and your business. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $85,535

2021 INFINITI QX80

$85,535

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,900

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,900

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,500

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,200

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,200

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $35,300

2019 INFINITI Q60

$35,300