About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Ochs .
Jeffrey Ochs
Jeffrey  Ochs , Internet Sales Professional, San Tan Ford
5.0

Jeffrey Ochs

Internet Sales Professional

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

True believer that any major purchase should be filled with joy, transparency, honesty and integrity.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lean Six Sigma, Dale Garnege Public Speaking, Heiman Miller Conceptual Selling Process and Private Pilot

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

110 Reviews of Jeffrey Ochs

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford Edge purchase"

- SDbuyer

I was very happy with the response and information received from the people I talked to or emailed at San Tan Ford. Both Dustin and Jeffrey were very helpful with my recent purchanse of a 2018 Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , Georgia Rowe

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best!"

- Torihowell26

Best sales, service, finance and ownership in the business! I would recommend this place to anyone in the market for a car! So happy with my new edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at San Tan Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a delight "

- poolguy

The success of any business start at the top with great leadership Tim Hovak. With that comes great and happy people. I first met Tim 20 years ago when he needed work on his swimming pool and over the next couple of years of friendship he got me over from GM to ford. Since 2002 I bought 6 ford products where he worked at another Ford dealership and 10 more after he came to San Tan. Plus over 50 referrals at San Tan alone. I'm 71 years old and have purchased hundreds of cars over the years at many dealership. The shopping experience here is far above any other dealership. Like my title says its "Always a delight".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, John Dye , Larry Nelson

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jsimmons

We had an amazing experience! We stopped in just to test drive the f150 and see if it Was possible to get out out of an suv we were upside down in and test drive , bought and drove off in less than 4 hours with a brand new truck! We are extremely happy, thank you Jeff and the entire team at San Tan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bruce66

Jeff and his team were awesome, poor Jeff was sweating in the heat trying to find the right SUV for me in the right color, then he moved quickly to get everything printed signed and keys in my hands. Great job and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Bruce, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You only got 5 stars bcus 6 isn’t an opt."

- TJ

These guys really took care of me making everything as fast as possible. As long as these guys are in business they have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Erica0905

Jeff was professional and went above and beyond. He was never pushy or hurried. I would recommend Jeff to anyone in the market. Mark in finance was also easygoing and friendly. Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Eric, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose San Tan Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- StateGA

Jeff was professional and very helpful with every step of the car buying process. I would recommend him to my family and friends for their new Ford! Thank you Jeff for going above and beyond :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Andrealj2001

I had such a great experience with Jeff. He was very kind, and patient with me. There was no pressure and he definitely worked with me and all the options I wanted in my new car. I was very pleased with the entire dealership and it didn’t take long at all from start to finish. I would definitely go back to see Jeff and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic staff and HUGE selection"

- Megjakie34

The complex is more accommodating than any other dealership experience. Food and beverage cafe, large waiting area, and an easy lot to navigate is why I will always do business with SanTan Ford. Tim, Jeff, and Ab were all informative, direct, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Duffy , Justin and Abe

Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (1310 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505