About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Duff.
Dustin Duff
Dustin  Duff, Sales Manager, San Tan Ford
4.7

Dustin Duff

Sales Manager

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Dustin Duff

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Cali

Amazing, friendly and a great dealership who is wanting to work with you. Great experience who took time to understand your needs and explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Duffy, Michael Reyes

Oct 31, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Cali, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford Edge purchase"

- SDbuyer

I was very happy with the response and information received from the people I talked to or emailed at San Tan Ford. Both Dustin and Jeffrey were very helpful with my recent purchanse of a 2018 Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs , Georgia Rowe

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Vanessa1

Just purchased a new truck from Jeff, low stress, easy to talk to no pressure. He had a truck already picked out for us just how I wanted it, when I talked to him over the phone. He wasn't trying to make a sale that benifited us he was helping us find exactly what we wanted and could afford he listened to all of our wants and no conditions and signed the papers same day! This doesn't happen for us, the other places I have gone to look they were like buy this and it would be WAY out of price range but Jeff kept what we said in mind the whole time. So Thank you Jeff, Very excited for our new family truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Jeffrey Ochs

Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so glad you had an amazing experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- mal22

Everyone was helpful and attentive. Spent hours making the deal work for me. Billy was patient and went over several options decided used vs new. Would recommend and use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Duffy , Shane

Aug 16, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th Vehicle from San Tan Ford"

- WYH

My deal had a few little bumps within the deal but all was handled and straightened out by one of the best employees at San Tan Ford your (Customer Relations Officer) Ann Pierce. I just want to be honest about my experience, just saying that everything was just 100% great when it wasn't at first would not allow you to make improvement to your services. The bottom line is the final picture you made it right. Great job, continue to working to provide the great service and I'm sure I will return as I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Taylor , Ann Pierce

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Wyh, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing San Tan Ford!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership with high integrity. "

- AZFordtruckMan

Mike Landrum was the sales person that made our purchase go very well. The sale started as an internet search for a basic model but we changed our minds on the options and Mike was able to find the truck with the added options very quickly. I believe the dealership has high integrity and excellent knowledge on the vehicles they sell which is most important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Mike Landrum

Jun 05, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new truck, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 FORD FOCUS"

- mgloria

JEFF OCHS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I CAN HONESTLY SAY BUYING A CAR ON SUNDAY WAS RATHER ENJOYABLE INSTEAD OF BEING STRESSFUL, JEFF WAS VERY KIND AND NEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. I WILL MOST DEFFENTLY TELL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO PAY SAN TAN FORD AND JEFF A VISIT. THANK YOU I LOVE MY CAR GLORIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

May 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- happycamper

Friendly people that were knowledgeable and patient. I have not had a better experience in a very long time when purchasing a car. I think I got the best price in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Taylor , MIKE Don't know last name but he is the greatest

May 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Tactics"

- parkerclark

Found a vehicle listed on their site, confirmed the price over their online chat function, and printed out the listing. Then when I go to buy the vehicle it's $10k more than the listing. Bait and switch tactics and very hard to get a hold of someone who knows what they're talking about. Do not work with Katie, Pam, or Dustin at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Moats, Katie Fisher

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Raptor

The folks at SanTan Ford were great to work with and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend SanTan Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Kieran Mitchell

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390